Java, the Puppy Who Stole My Heart on a Friend's Birthday



clpj0ybb102muaesz8zx3ei85_IMG-20231118-WA0012.webp
clpj0yasz02plctszhzseftvf_IMG-20231117-WA0009.webp
clpj0yf9o02nt8esz6rks8u4g_20231117_222019.webp
clpj0yhc402koa2szdkofho3d_IMG-20231118-WA0018.webp

Hace unas semanas, asistí al cumpleaños de una amiga. Ella tiene una hermosa perrita llamada Java, a quien considera su pequeña hija. Desde que llegué a la fiesta, me cautivó su ternura, y durante todo el evento, no pude resistir la tentación de acariciarla. Llevaba un encantador peinado, cortesía de mi amiga, que la hacía ver aún más tierna.

La celebración fue fantástica. Mi amiga disfrutó al máximo de su cumpleaños, e incluso participamos en la hora loca, creando momentos inolvidables. Las fotos que comparto con ustedes capturan la alegría de esa ocasión especial.

Resulta curioso que, a diferencia de mi amiga, yo no tengo mascotas en la actualidad. No obstante, en mi infancia tuve varias, y siendo sincera, los perros siempre me han impresionado con su inteligencia y ocurrencias. Creo que, de decidir tener una mascota en el futuro, sería un perro.

English

A few weeks ago, I attended a friend's birthday party. She has a beautiful little dog named Java, whom she considers her little daughter. From the moment I arrived at the party, I was captivated by her tenderness, and throughout the event, I couldn't resist the temptation to pet her. She was wearing a lovely hairdo, courtesy of my friend, which made her look even more tender.

The celebration was fantastic. My friend enjoyed her birthday to the fullest, and we even participated in the crazy hour, creating unforgettable moments. The photos I share with you capture the joy of that special occasion.

Interestingly enough, unlike my friend, I don't have any pets these days. However, I had several in my childhood, and to be honest, dogs have always impressed me with their intelligence and wit. I think that, should I decide to have a pet in the future, it would be a dog.


Sígueme para más contenido.

mildreMesa-de-trabajo-1.png

Creador de contenido Original.

Twitter | Hive


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center