RE: RE: I'm officially World Cup ready now that I have received my new football jerseys
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm officially World Cup ready now that I have received my new football jerseys

RE: I'm officially World Cup ready now that I have received my new football jerseys

Can’t stop this man from loving basketball and soccer. I certainly have a lot of options now. I try to wear at least one a day, so they actually get some use.

I’d say that my third favorite sport is probably baseball. I only have one baseball jersey though.

444B4C58-73AF-4AB4-BE8E-D486608458A8.jpeg

I will do a post with all 24 of my NBA jerseys soon, I have many that I got years ago and never have posted about.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center