EN-PT Germinating vines



96VM5KsCwrYtPGa8_1000077662.webp
P2C786UM3lxBRJ7k_1000077661.webp
94Hfxh0kF72MHwGh_1000077660.webp
0Tdso46dRWw2Otzx_1000077659.webp

I manage grapevines the way I learned from the internet and from the experiences of my ancestors. I decided to use these beautiful plants to create a shady environment in my home. The plan is underway. Right now the grapes are germinating, you can see the little black and white clusters forming. I don't want to spoil the surprise, but it will be a great harvest!

Follow me to see the full post when it's ripe!


Eu faço o manejo das videiras do jeito que aprendi na internet e com experiências dos meus antepassados. Resolvi usar essas lindas plantas para criar um ambiente de sombra em minha casa. O plano está em andamento. No momento as uvas estão germinando, você pode ver os pequenos cachos se formando em preto e branco. Não quer estragar a surpresa, mas será uma ótima colheira!

Me siga para ver a postagem completa quando estiver madura!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center