[ESP/ENG]Viendo el brillo del atardecer_Watching the sunset glow

Screenshot_20241016_224941_Gallery.jpg

Screenshot_20241016_224935_Gallery.jpg

Saludos queridos amigos de la comunidad de #liketu espero se encuentre bien hoy despues trabaja llegue a mi casa me bañe y sali un rato a pasea hasta llegar donde se veia el atarde muy hermoso, como ya estaba casi oscuro pero se veia ese brillo en el cielo muy claro hay me quede viendolo mientra se iva escondiendo poco a poco hasta desaparer por compreto una vez que ya se habia oculto segui y me regrese a la casa, hacese se siente bien cuando uno ve este atardecer es algo natural y llamativo. Espero les gusteeste hermoso atardecer.

Greetings, dear friends of the #liketu community, I hope you are well today after work, I arrived home, took a bath and went for a walk for a while until I arrived where the sunset was very beautiful, as it was already almost dark but you could see that glow in the There is a very clear sky, I stayed watching it while it was hiding little by little until it completely disappeared. Once it had already hidden, I continued and returned to the house. It feels good when you see this sunset, it is something natural and striking. I hope you like this beautiful sunset.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center