[ESP/ENG]El amor mas sinsero que puede existir_The most sincere love that can exist

Una de las cosas que me hace muy feliz es cuando voy a recoger a mi hijo al jardín escolar el sale con una alegria al vermo y eso me llena el alma de una felicidad que me hace sentir el papa mas afortunado del mundo, yo creo que la mayoria de los padre deben sentir lo mismo porque esta es la felicidad mas grande del mundo el unico amor sinsero que puede existir.

Poreso cuiden a sus hijos pase tiempo con ellos porque el amor que ellos nos brinda es el unico amor real.

One of the things that makes me very happy is when I go to pick up my son from the school garden, he comes out with joy to see me and that fills my soul with a happiness that makes me feel like the luckiest dad in the world, I think that Most parents must feel the same because this is the greatest happiness in the world, the only true love that can exist.

Therefore, take care of your children and spend time with them because the love they give us is the only real love.

Screenshot_20240925_225704_Gallery.jpg

Screenshot_20240925_225722_Gallery.jpg

Screenshot_20240925_230013_Gallery.jpg

Screenshot_20240925_230256_Gallery.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center