[ESP-ENG] Cavilaciones y formas de ver la vida: enfoques.



clpsixfn7000lzisz20asgvy1_Snapchat-901100044.webp
clpsixljm03kd8rsz6ei3ejnv_Snapchat-1857865044.webp
clpsixspi03idcdszbgcmej4z_Snapchat-48795727.webp

Español

En la medida en la que nos amemos a nosotros mismos, entonces, podremos amar a los demas. Un simple filtro de fotografía nos puede hacer sentir muy bien y ayudar a resaltar nuestra belleza innata, es sorprendente. Hay días y día y hoy es uno de esos días en los que me siento bien conmigo mismo, pensé en eso durante la mañana.

Hace tiempo comencé a sembrar mi propio amor y ese amor se ve reflejado en todo lo que hago. ¿Que les puedo decir? La vida no es perfecta pero puede ser una sutil comedia cómoda para los locos.

Gracias por leer 🐢🍷

English

To the extent that we love ourselves, then we can love others. A simple photography filter can make us feel very good and help highlight our innate beauty, it is surprising. There are days and days and today is one of those days when I feel good about myself, I was thinking about it during the morning

A long time ago I began to sow my own love and that love is reflected in everything I do. What can I tell you? Life is not perfect but it can be a subtle comedy that is comfortable for crazy people.

Thanks for reading 🐢🍷


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now