Woodforde's Brewery



nu6vx8BFCH6f8iQZ_PXL_20240811_225618254.webp

I love A drink!

beer, cider anything and everything I like to try them all!

Recently Having tried a few new beers over the past couple of months when going on little pub visits after long walks I found out that on the outskirts of my city, there is A brewery and they have a gift shop!

I purchased this Mini Keg of Cider (black adder cider) alongside a matching Pint glass and of course, I had some food and a couple of pints in the bar before walking home with my keg and glass.

It has A LOVELY Taste it is up there with my favourite ciders and to find out it is locally made/crafted is amazing.

I must drink this quickly to avoid disturbing my fitness for the week.

Thanks for reading.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center