Golf and looking forward to spring and summer



clci8p4um00223zsz15qv2mx8_1670353148141.webp

Good Evening Community

over the past 2 months I have been playing more and more golf I say playing when in reality I have just been going to the driving range and A couple of minigolf/crazy golf courses, no open field golf as of yet.

Winter is the worst time of year for many sports and golf is definitely one of them. I am hoping that when the early sunsets return to later in the evenings and the weather dries and warms up that I will be able to visit the real golf courses near me and actually begin playing golf properly.

I now have most of the gear I need I just need A golf bag to carry my clubs but other than that I am all set.

I am excited to play golf, it will also be nice to finally use my Akaso action camera again its been ages since I last used that.

Thanks for reading.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center