Golf Ready



clm6ra86h011p4jsz2bmw8k5t_IMG_20230702_190229.webp

I am A little disappointed with myself in that so far in 2023 I have only played on A course once and I haven't been to the Driving range in over 4-5 months.

Realistically it isn't entirely my fault, I have been super busy with 30 hour work weeks and fitting in A gym schedule and other hobbies on top of that.

I also didn't have A small golf bag either I only had A big bulky one that because it was rescued from the recycling centre was missing a strap.

Since then things have changed, During my long walks around A local golf course finding geocaches and pokemon I have also found Golf balls. Which will do me nicely of course anything to play golf cheaper is a win-win for me.

I also have A new golf bag I also got it from the recycling centre and it even had its own set of golf clubs, This bag is much smaller and honestly looks brand new I was shocked to see that it had the original tags from when it was purchased a quick check online revealed it is A £120 worth golf bag and to get that plus another set of golf clubs for £5 wow I cant believe it.

The other day I finalised getting myself golf-ready I went to A sports shop and purchased A couple of pairs of Golfing gloves and A big Pack of Castle Tees for my opening drive shots.

Even tho summer is coming to an end I am hoping that I will play golf sometime this year and also visit the range soon.

Thanks for reading.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center