The beautiful nature and bright sky after rain for today🌈🌈🌈



cl6xi57vu00021go2aeozgps6_IMG_20220817_175145.webp
cl6xi5cdg00070wo2eymi5368_IMG_20220817_124208.webp
cl6xi5hrh00052ko2abu32ejw_IMG_20220817_124119.webp
cl6xi6e2f000514o2ao3whamg_IMG_20220817_124103.webp
cl6xi73uy00061so2g6tydwnf_IMG_20220817_175416.webp
cl6xi7jqa00040ho2h2kd3xdq_IMG_20220817_175109.webp

Hello all my dear friends,
Into the rainy season in Lao PDR, the rain covers the whole country, causing the forests to spring green all over the mountains. But when the rainy season comes, it doesn't just bring wetness because some areas that are lowland and close to the river cause forest water to flow and the river overflows into the people's houses causing flooding. Many cities and families have been severely affected by the floods. I sit and watch the news, and every day during this period, I will see the news of wild water flowing into houses villagers and agriculture. When I saw it, I felt really depressed. After staying at home for 10 days, today it finally stopped raining and the sun came out for us to experience all day. I hurried into the city to buy food and necessities for the family because when it rains it makes it difficult to get around, so it's better to buy and keep it a lot. Let me tell you that each product is very expensive. One reason is because of inflation, the second is because of this catastrophe. After buying something done, I drove my motorcycle to home. On the way back home, I drove past many places so I took pictures of the beautiful nature of the day and wrote a post.
The scenery along the Mekong River during 5-6pm is the sunset time and I think today I'm very lucky to see rainbows too, it's very beautiful. It's really impressive today. Today, I would like to write a good story on this Liketu & Hive blog, Let's meet again in the next post bye bye.
Finally, thank you all for reading my post, if I wrote something wrong, I apologize because I understand a little English and I hope you all enjoy my post bye bye.
Thank you very much for like my post and support me @ chanmaly

Thai Language

สวัสดีค่ะเพื่อนๆที่หน้ารักทุกคน,
เข้าสู่ rainy season ใน สปป ลาว มีฝนตกปกคุ้มอย่างชุมชื่นทั่วประเทดทำให้ป่าไม้ผลิใบเขียวกระจีทั่วภูเขา. แต่พอเข้าสู่ rainy season แล้วก็ไม่ใส่ว่าจะนำแต่ความชุ่มเย็นมาให้เพราะบางพื้นที่ที่อยู่ลุ่มต่ำ และ อยู่ใกล้แม่น้ำก็ทำให้มีน้ำป่าไหลหลาก และ แม่น้ำหล้นตาลิงเข้าถ้วมบ้านเรือนของประชาชนทำให้หลายเมือง,หลายบ้าน,หลายครอบครัวได้รับผลกระทบจากพัยน้ำถ้วมอย่างหนักหน่วงจริงๆ. ฉันเองนั่งดูข่าวแถมทุกวันในช่วงนี้จะเห็นมีข่าวน้ำป่าไหลหลากเข้าถ้วมบ้านเรือน และ การกระเศรษของชาวบ้านมากมาย เห็นแล้วรู้สึกหดรู้ใจจริงๆ. หลังจากที่อยู่แต่บ้านเป็นเวลา 10 วัน, ในที่สุดวันนี้ฝนก็อยุดตก และ มีแสงแดดออกมาให้เราได้สัมผัสกันทั้งวัน. ฉันจื่งรีบเข้ามาในเมืองเพื่อชื้อของกินของใช้ที่จำเป็นไปไว้ใช้พายในคอบครัวเพราะเมื่อฝนตกมันทำให้การไปไหนมาไหนดูยุ่งยากไปหมด, ดั่งนั้นออกมาชื่อของไปกักตุนไว้ดีกว่า. บอกเลยว่าสินค้าแต่ละอย่างมีราคาแพงมาก เหตผลหนื่งก็เพราะเงินเฟ้อเหตผลที่สองก็เพราะไพยพิบัตินี้แหละ. หลังจากชื้อเข้าของเครื่องใช้ครบหมดแล้วฉันก็ขับรถมอเตอร์ไซค์กลับบ้าน ในระหว่างทางกลับบ้านฉันก็ขับผ่านหลายสถานทีก็เลยถ่ายกาพธรรมชาติที่แสนสวยงามประจำวันนี้มาเขียนโพสค่ะ. วิวทิวทัศน์ริมแม่น้ำโขงในช่วง5-6โมงเย็นเป็นช่วงพระอาทิดใก้ลตกดิน และ ก็ถือว่าวันนี้ฉันโชคดีมากๆได้เห็นสายรุ้งด้วยค่ะ, มันงดงามมากๆช่างเป็นกาพประทับใจประจำวันนี้จริงๆค่ะ. วันนี้ก็ขอเล่าเรื่องราวดีๆเพียงเท่านี้ก่อนเนาะไว้กพกันใหม่โพสหน้าค่ะ
Thank you very much for like my post and support me @ chanmaly


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center