lunch time

405opj1pl0m40t9n_WechatIMG16.jpeg
405opj2bl0m413u4_WechatIMG17.jpeg
405opj13l0m416du_WechatIMG20.jpeg
405opj2bl0m41a4d_WechatIMG18.jpeg

I was quite critical about food when I was a child, my dad always said that I could be a nun in my previous life. So I guess that's why I look skinny and malnutrition.

After I went to university in northeast China, I ate just a bite of food, later on when I felt so hungry, I started to eat their food, and I found it delicious not like my first impressions. And I tried most of the food there, not bad.

I started to eat meat and other food, so I couldn't understand where was my selectivity coming from when I was young?

The photos are more like north food, especially the fish, the trotters are too sticky due to the preserved plum I guess. Cooking at home takes too much time and needs to wash dishes afterwards. Eating outside saves much time then, just you can never control the taste to be perfectly fit for your appetite.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments