Throwback Trains in Brussels



cldo5u9ck00d37zsz831kbpqp_IMG_2991_Large.webp

Hey everyone! πŸŒ†

Here's a throwback to five years ago, right in the heart of post-COVID times. I snapped this picture while waiting for my trainβ€”the green one you see arriving. πŸš‰ This was my daily commute while I was working as a freelancer at a bank. The city was slowly coming back to life, and the contrast of the busy, moving trains against the calm evening sky really caught my eye.

It's moments like these that remind me how much the world has changed and how resilient we've all been. Each train ride was a blend of reflections, both literally and metaphorically. πŸš‚βœ¨

#Throwback #FreelanceLife #CityVibes #UrbanPhotography #DailyCommute #PostCovid #LifeOnTheMove #PhotographyLove #CityLights #Nostalgia

Shot with iPhone X and Moment Fisheye Lens, edit with LR Mobile using my own presets (you can get them too soon!).
All photos are taken by me. If you want to know more, head to https://beheydt.be/en/photography or https://shor.by/BjB for more info.
#shotonmoment #momentfisheye #mobilephotography #iphoneography


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center