Only you have the power to face the world with confidence. ❤️



clmc37vp901i14jsz71gs7r7r_IMG_20230907_171744.webp
clmc38nlv01n49ysz967m8y8h_IMG_20230907_171855.webp
clmc39ik001qz2qsz4m1v88jr_IMG_20230907_171843.webp
clmc3abks01lb7xsz75a9027d_IMG_20230907_171745.webp

Today I want to celebrate the timeless beauty that we all carry within us, regardless of our age. I think we should keep in mind that as the years go by, we accumulate experiences that make us strong, with the change in our appearance, wrinkles and gray hair remind us of parts of the life we have lived.

I can say that my years are not an impediment to feel eager to continue fighting for my goals, and I realize every day that beauty is in the confidence that we project, so I gave a touch of boldness to my day making me a sweetheart, putting me a delicious perfume and painting me with a red lipstick passion.

I chose this lipstick because it simply fascinates me, I feel beautiful as if I was going to conquer the world, without fear to show myself as I am at this moment being very authentic celebrating every day of my story of what I have lived over the years.

My message to you beautiful woman is that no matter how old you are, true beauty comes from within and is reflected in the way you feel about yourself, you project that. So if you want to add a touch of color to your day don't think about it too much, just dare and remind yourself how beautiful you are. You are beautiful, you are unique and only you have the power to face the world with confidence, no matter how old you are.



Hoy quiero celebrar la belleza atemporal que todos llevamos dentro, sin importar nuestra edad. Creo que debemos tener en cuenta que al pasar los años, acomulamos vivencias que nos hacen fuertes, con el cambio de nuestra apariencia las arrugas y canas nos recuerda partes de la vida que hemos vivido.

Puedo decir que mis años no son impedimento para sentirme con ganas de seguir luchando por mis metas, y me doy cuenta cada día que la belleza está en la confianza que logramos proyectar, asi que le dí un toque de audacia a mi día haciendome un cariño, colocandome un delicioso perfume y pintandome con un labial rojo pasión.

Elegí este labial porque sencillamente me fascina me siento linda como que fuese conquistar al mundo, sin miedo a mostrarme como estoy en este momento siendo muy auténtica celebrando cada día de mi historia de lo que he vivido a lo largo de los años.

Mi mensaje para ti mujer hermosa es que no importa cuantos años tengas, la verdadera belleza viene de adentro y se refleja en la forma que te sientes contigo misma, eso lo proyectas. Así que si quieres añadir un toque de color a tu día no lo pienses mucho, solo atrévete y recuerdate a ti misma lo hermosa que eres. Eres hermosa, eres única y solo tu tienes el poder de enfrentar el mundo con confianza, sin importar la edad que tenga.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now