Make-up inspired by burrowing mice🐭(Optical illusion)



cliduwfgq007k2ssz7edhgmco_IMG_20230601_190047.webp
cliduwf2y007h5hsz69yl52wv_IMG_20230601_185811.webp
cliduwnia005s79szbgfuc7t0_IMG_20230601_185616.webp
cliduwpnv006x4nsz5arfdqzg_IMG_20230601_185508.webp
cliduwwrp006c8tsz65h8g5eo_IMG_20230601_185306.webp
cliduwxrb0071bosz9ibk121x_IMG_20230601_190222.webp

ENG 🇺🇲

Hello to all my dear friends I hope you had a wonderful day, Today I have done an artistic makeup inspired by a design of little mice in burrows. 🐭🖌️

I find this look charming and fun, it's a delicate fantasy makeup.

To make this makeup I used body paints

-Like a traditional makeup you have to clean and scrub the skin before starting so that the paint adheres properly and lasts longer, then I sealed my eyebrows with glue stick and added sealing powder.

-In this pasi I applied an even coat of white body paint all over the face, I used a brush and then a sponge to achieve a smooth and even finish, then sealed with white baby powder.

-Then I used an eyeliner pencil to make the sketch on the face, then I used paints to achieve each character I started by using a brown color, for the body then, white paint, and pink paint for his ears, nose, and black paint for his eyes, I took my time to achieve the desired result, then I painted the base in black color.

-Next, I painted the other mouse in gray tone, I made sure to have a very delicate finish with the little mice, then I used black paint for the holes I made for the burrows, when I finished I applied shadow for the cheeks and for the figures and white paint to give light to the design.

That's how I ended up with this artistic makeup, which can be used for themed events, presentations, parties or just to add a little magic in a photograph. 🐭🎭🖌️

That's all for today is my creative work that helps me to de-stress and when I see the results it is very satisfying.

I say goodbye to all of you until another opportunity wishing you all the best of blessings.



20230601_202500_0000.png



ESP 🇪🇸

Hola a todos mis queridos amigos espero que hayan tenido un día maravilloso, Hoy he hecho un maquillaje artístico inspirado en un diseño de ratoncitos en madrigueras. 🐭🖌️
Este look me parece encantador y divertido, es un delicado maquillaje de fantasía.

Para realizar este maquillaje he utilizado pinturas corporales

-Como un maquillaje tradicional hay que limpiar y restregar la piel antes de empezar para que la pintura se adhiera bien y dure más, luego sellé mis cejas con pegamento en barra y añadí polvos selladores.

-En este pasi aplique una capa uniforme de pintura corporal blanca por toda la cara, use una brocha y luego una esponja para lograr un acabado liso y uniforme, luego selle con talco blanco de bebe.

-Luego utilicé un lápiz delineador para hacer el boceto en la cara, luego utilicé pinturas para lograr cada personaje comencé utilizando un color café, para el cuerpo luego, pintura blanca, y pintura rosa para sus orejas, nariz, y pintura negra para sus ojos, me tomé mi tiempo para lograr el resultado deseado, luego pinté la base en color negro.

-Luego pinté el otro ratón en tono gris, me aseguré de tener un acabado muy delicado con los ratoncitos, luego utilicé pintura negra para los agujeros que hice para las madrigueras, al terminar apliqué sombra para las mejillas y para las figuras y pintura blanca para dar luz al diseño.

Así fue como terminé con este maquillaje artístico, que puede ser utilizado para eventos temáticos, presentaciones, fiestas o simplemente para agregar un poco de magia en una fotografía. 🐭🎭🖌️

Esto es todo por hoy es mi trabajo creativo que me ayuda a desestresarme y cuando veo los resultados es muy satisfactorio.

Me despido de todos ustedes hasta otra oportunidad deseándoles la mejor de las bendiciones.



Finally, I would like to invite everyone to the happy lighting day in the beehive, which is celebrated every first of the month. I already did mine, what are you waiting for! You can make it from 1hive or with a 100% hive power publication, turn on without turning off.

Para culminar quiero invitar a todos al feliz día del encendido en la colmena, que se celebra cada primero de cada mes. Ya realice el mío que esperas! Puedes realizarlo a partir de 1hive o con una publicación del 100% de hive power, enciende sin apagar.

20230601_211137_0000.png


pud.s3.png


20230216_090053_0000.png


png_20230317_101502_0000.png


Content-original
Photos taken with my phone
Use canva for separators

Contenido-original
Fotografias tomadas con mi teléfono
Utilice canva para los separadores


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center