Make-up and black and white photographs



clgfzg7v101h95uszcgiifur1_IMG_20230413_233710.webp
clgfzg7iu01lcbpszb7pv8bd9_IMG_20230413_234118.webp
clgfzgdvh017k8dsz469uhqg1_IMG_20230413_234025.webp
clgfzgd2m01ke50sz19q775le_IMG_20230413_234046.webp
clgfzgk6d01oy4asz1m44bn94_IMG_20230413_233902.webp
clgfzgjlf01os15sz7x9x0gk4_IMG_20230413_233751.webp

Hello everyone, today I bring you these photos that show an elegant social makeup in black and white style, this style attracts my attention because in my opinion I think they have a great projection of the person or the elements that you want to highlight, and with this version you can also show a makeup I think of any style whether social or artistic, the truth is that I did not feel confident to upload them, and I have been in low spirits, and on the other hand I thought I would not have time since I have been overwhelmed with work occupations, but I told myself to lift that mood, to feel good, to look for something that makes you feel better every day and well! Makeup photography, among other things like designing, painting all that I love. So I wasted no time, finished and started to elaborate my post.

I always remember my teacher saying when you feel you lack inspiration, do something you love and you will see how those inspirations will come to your mind. This is a piece of advice I can give to everyone who reads these lines.

The photos were taken with my phone but they were in story size, so I framed them in this black background to bring them to my liketu gallery.

I say goodbye until another opportunity wishing you all the best.



Hola a todos, hoy os traigo estas fotos que muestran un elegante maquillaje social en estilo blanco y negro, este estilo me llama la atención porque en mi opinión creo que tienen una gran proyección de la persona o de los elementos que se quieran resaltar, y con esta versión también se puede mostrar un maquillaje creo que de cualquier estilo ya sea social o artístico, la verdad es que no me sentía con confianza para subirlas, y he estado con el ánimo bajo, y por otro lado pensaba que no tendría tiempo ya que he estado agobiada con las ocupaciones laborales, pero me dije a mi misma que levantara ese ánimo, que me sintiera bien, que buscara algo que te hiciera sentir mejor cada día y ¡bien! Maquillaje fotografía, entre otras cosas como diseñar, pintar todo eso me encanta. Así que no perdí el tiempo, terminé y empecé a elaborar mi post.

Siempre recuerdo a mi profesor diciendo cuando sientas que te falta inspiración, haz algo que te guste y verás como esas inspiraciones vendrán a tu mente. Este es un consejo que puedo dar a todos los que lean estas líneas.

Las fotos fueron tomadas con mi teléfono pero estaban en tamaño para historias, así que las enmarqué en este fondo negro para traerlas a mi galería de liketu.

Me despido hasta otra oportunidad deseándoos lo mejor.

Traducción realizada con el traductor www.DeepL.com/Translator


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center