Gorgona Medusa ( Content Original -Makeup Artistry) 🎭



clga1wemc01a02gsz8gd97nwb_IMG_20230409_182935.webp
clga1wbpr018n0psz9rso9cof_IMG_20230408_195232.webp
clga1wp8700v38dsz8klj1u1r_IMG_20230408_195142.webp
clga1wpp800rta7sz9d93hu6j_IMG_20230409_202437.webp
clga1x1ca01b0aksz52l02dj6_IMG_20230408_195716.webp
clga1x3b5016m3kszdenl6pgr_IMG_20230409_202518.webp
clga1xcft017m92szbpkz3kw9_IMG_20230408_195458.webp

Hello how are you all on this great day, today I want to share with you these photos of a work I have done in makeup artistry where I have been inspired by Medusa, this is a version where I project the transformation with a human part and the other turned into a snake.

Medusa is a character from Greek mythology, one of the three gorgons, a woman with snake hair, it was said that whoever looked into her eyes turned into stone.

Hola como están todos en este gran día, hoy quiero compartir con ustedes estas fotos de un trabajo que he realizado en makeup artistry donde me he inspirado en Medusa, esta es una versión donde proyecto la transformación con una parte humana y la otra convertida en serpiente.

Medusa es un personaje de la mitología griega, una de las tres gorgonas, una mujer con pelo de serpiente, se decía que quien la miraba a los ojos se convertía en piedra.


20230326_193033_0000.png


For this make-up I made a headdress for my hair that reflected snakes and used conventional make-up and body paints.
In this work I first prepared my skin, then I applied green paint on one side of my face then I sealed it with pressed powder and started working with green and black shadows to make the contour of the face, I also applied black shadow on my right eye lid and made the snake skin shape, then with gold body paint I gave illumination and with black paint I made the contours, I also painted my mouth with a matte lipstick in purple color applying black tone around the edges of my mouth. Then I applied a reptile lens, on the left side of my face I applied foundation, green and black shadows well blurred on the eyelid of my eye and made a black eyeliner along the edge of my eye, then contoured with bronzer my cheeks and a little blusher, to finish I placed false eyelashes and a lens in green tone. Then I applied green and black shadows on the neck and neckline on the right side.

Para este maquillaje me hice un tocado para el pelo que reflejaba serpientes y utilicé maquillaje convencional y pinturas corporales.
En este trabajo primero preparé mi piel, luego apliqué pintura verde en un lado de mi rostro luego lo sellé con polvo compacto y comencé a trabajar con sombras verdes y negras para hacer el contorno del rostro, también apliqué sombra negra en el párpado derecho de mi ojo e hice la forma de piel de serpiente, luego con pintura corporal dorada di iluminación y con pintura negra hice los contornos, también pinté mi boca con un labial mate en color morado aplicando tono negro alrededor de los bordes de mi boca. Después apliqué unas lentillas de reptil, en la parte izquierda de mi cara apliqué base de maquillaje, sombras verdes y negras bien difuminadas en el párpado de mi ojo y realicé un eyeliner negro por el borde de mi ojo, después contorneé con bronceador mis mejillas y un poco de colorete, para terminar coloqué pestañas postizas y unas lentillas en tono verde. Luego apliqué sombras verdes y negras en el cuello y escote del lado derecho.

20230409_195110_0000.png


20230326_193033_0000.png


That's how I finished with the makeup, I only had to comb my hair and put on the snake headdress I had made before. And I took the pictures with my phone. The truth is that I loved the result I got.

This is my content I hope you like this art 🎭 and that you can appreciate it. See you another time wishing you the best of blessings. Greetings 🤗

Así terminé con el maquillaje, solo me faltaba peinarme y ponerme el tocado de serpiente que me había hecho antes. Y las fotos las hice con mi teléfono. La verdad es que me encantó el resultado que obtuve.

Este es mi contenido espero que les guste este arte 🎭 y que podáis apreciarlo. Nos vemos en otra ocasión deseándoles la mejor de las bendiciones. Saludos 🤗


png_20230317_101502_0000.png



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center