Enjoy and be grateful for the joy of living. (Photographs)



clj08rd7v00qcawsz8el95c7z_IMG_20230617_134141_144.webp
clj08rcjz00pn2ssz5raj5h2j_IMG_20230617_133905_944.webp
clj08rpl700od15sz44181rtd_IMG_20230617_134140_379.webp
clj08ro0000q01nsz28cyft3e_IMG_20230617_134140_363.webp
clj08rxde00p60iszetecg259_IMG_20230615_214125.webp

ENG 🇺🇲

Hello everyone beautiful people from @hive and @liketu.

Many days ago I was able to make a post about the joy of living a very nice initiative, writing it I could remember what makes me happy, and well there is nothing that gives me more happiness than the fact of being able to do my things, from being able to breathe, wake up, walk, being able to see, talk and communicate my feelings, laugh, cry, think, and dreaming, being able to do all my basic needs I am biologically speaking, being able to see, talk and communicate my feelings, laugh, cry, think and dream, it is very nice to think that I have the great joy of doing all those things and even more, and for that I am very grateful to God, to my parents for having brought me into the world and into life.

For a moment I thought about my SELF, a person who has the ability to reason, about everyday things and that's why I took a few days of quiet, and in that space I started to do what I like the most, designing, drawing, something that helps me to move forward, I have also communicated with my friends and my parents, although I always do that last part, but I say it in a much deeper way, I have asked each one of them what is their joy of living and well all of them have answered me with their own ideas, some with different answers and others similar, like the fact of getting their things, to see their dreams fulfilled, to be able to exist, and the fact of being alive, all that already gave them part of their happiness, they also added to enjoy every day to be able to wake up and die in peace. I could see how people of different ages have virtues and imperfections, we have different ways of seeing and living life, but we have something similar which are our dreams and the gratitude for being here in this world every day with the joy of living.



20230216_090053_0000.png



ESP 🇪🇸

Hola a todos gente linda de @hive y de @liketu.

Hace muchos días pude hacer un post sobre la alegría de vivir una iniciativa muy bonita, escribiéndolo pude recordar lo que me hace feliz, y bueno no hay nada que me de más felicidad que el hecho de poder hacer mis cosas, desde poder respirar, despertar, caminar, poder ver, hablar y comunicar mis sentimientos, reír, llorar, pensar, y soñar, poder hacer todas mis necesidades básicas estoy hablando biológicamente, poder ver, hablar y comunicar mis sentimientos, reír, llorar, pensar y soñar, es muy bonito pensar que tengo la gran alegría de hacer todas esas cosas y aún más, y por eso estoy muy agradecida a Dios, a mis padres por haberme traído al mundo y a la vida.

Por un momento pensé en mi YO, una persona que tiene la capacidad de razonar, sobre las cosas cotidianas y por eso me tomé unos días de tranquilidad, y en ese espacio me puse a hacer lo que más me gusta, diseñar, dibujar, algo que me ayuda a seguir adelante, también me he comunicado con mis amigos y con mis padres, aunque siempre hago esa última parte, pero lo digo de una manera mucho más profunda, Les he preguntado a cada uno de ellos cual es su alegría de vivir y bueno todos me han contestado con sus propias ideas, algunos con respuestas diferentes y otras parecidas, como el hecho de conseguir sus cosas, de ver cumplidos sus sueños, poder existir, y el hecho de estar vivos, todo eso ya les daba parte de su felicidad, también añadían disfrutar cada día de poder despertar y morir en paz. Pude ver como personas de diferentes edades tenemos virtudes e imperfecciones, tenemos diferentes formas de ver y vivir la vida, pero tenemos algo parecido que son nuestros sueños y el agradecimiento por estar aquí en este mundo cada día con una alegría de vivir.


20230216_090053_0000.png


png_20230317_101502_0000.png


Content-original
Photos taken with my phone
Use canva for separators


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center