Foticos de Domingo 🧏🏼‍♀️✨ [ESP-ENG]



KCFkI3yGhHZOkAoM_IMG_1850.png
pwl16dG8K24CnIxu_IMG_1852.png
7ZA5QM9PGB9VqgC8_IMG_1848.png

ENGLISH

Today the day was perfect for a few photos, lately the days had been a little cloudy and rainy, but just today the sun came out and although it was a little hot I took advantage that I had just cut my hair and had given it some shape in front to fix it all, although I feel that I was cut a lot (8 fingers approximately) I still liked the result.

Today was the day that I decided to pamper myself a little bit, I cut my hair and I also decided to do my nails and paint them a nice red, I did a little bit of makeup and together with Fer we decided to go for a walk, but well, before leaving I took some pictures that I share with you here. I hope you had a nice day ❤️

ESPAÑOL

Hoy el día estaba perfecto para unas cuantas fotos, últimamente los días habían estado un poco nubosos y con lluvia, pero justo hoy salió el sol y aunque hacía un poco de calor aproveché que recién me había cortado el cabello y le había dado algo de forma adelante para arreglarme del todo, aunque siento que me cortaron muchísimo (8 dedos aproximadamente) igual me gustó el resultado.

Hoy fue el día en que decidí consentirme un poco, ya que a parte de cortarme el cabello también decidí arreglarme las uñas y pintarlas de un lindo rojo, me maquillé solo un poco y junto con Fer decidimos ir a dar un paseo, pero bueno, antes de salir me tomé algunas fotos que les comparto por aquí. Espero que ustedes hayan tenido un lindo día ❤️

Separador de texto creado por | Text separator

Texto traducido en | Text translated in: Deepl

Imagenes tomadas por mi | Images taken by me


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center