Summer



cljekf80u00w391sz61ov7a4g_IMG_6967.webp
Balchik ... Bulgaria ... Black Sea!
cljekg8uw00upboszbco82oqr_IMG_6974.webp
Balchik is a seaside resort suitable more for walking. There are not many places to go to the beach.
cljekiyrz00ska9szgqmgan0a_IMG_6980.webp
Tourists who love bathing in the sea are doing their best.
cljekjt1q00tz0isz6nhw1e7l_IMG_6982.webp
Long and narrow sea walls are only good for the beach, swimming in the sea and fishing!
cljeklif300udb2sz5s3shbi8_IMG_6992.webp
A sun lounger is even more welcome.
cljeklwbk00wb3iszc9h5ct9o_IMG_7025.webp
Beaches are small and rare. That doesn't stop tourists from loving this place...
cljeknck400uu2eszdi7g80ws_IMG_7037.webp
_Balchik ... Bulgaria ... Black Sea!

Balchik ... Bulgaria ... Black Sea!_
cljekn64900sq6vsz81d98s4z_IMG_7007.webp

Summer is a wonderful season. We all have a favorite season, sometimes it's the same, and sometimes we change it, depending on the mood.

My favorite season is summer.

I have managed to remain faithful to this choice since childhood when I didn't even know I had a favorite season. I understood this later...

My reasons for choosing summer are different. When I was a child I preferred summer because of the summer holidays spent at my grandparents' house. All summer was spent outside, in the fields, by the river, or in the woods. All that freedom was due to summer. The heat and the scorching sun didn't stop me from being with friends in the middle of nature.

After that happy part of life (childhood) passed, summer remained my favorite season but not for the same reasons as before.
In adulthood and old age, I love summer just as much even if I can't stand it now. I mean, I can't stand the increasingly aggressive heat. The main reason I still love summer is because of the sea trips! Short trips to the sea. My summer is made up of long, hard-to-bear periods in the hot city and short trips to the sea...

My most recent trip to the sea was two weeks ago to Balchik, Bulgaria.

A place I visit every year with the same pleasure.

This is the fifth series of the series called Balchik. Below are all the episodes:

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency