Les presento a mis compañeras/ I present to you my colleagues [ING/Esp]



cllk5oxv7003b20sz5mcj5asq_IMG-20230807-WA0011.webp
cllk5p4po004434szgrfhfdyq_IMG-20230807-WA0012.webp

Hello friends! Let me introduce you to my dance partners, many times before getting on the toilets we always get nervous and our hands sweat but when we dance it’s as if everything changed and we’re just there, I don’t know how to explain it but… it’s something incredible ❤️ I am very happy to be able to share with you all these beautiful moments☺️ Dance is a complete surrender, I’m not very good at expressing myself with words, that’s why dance is my way of expressing adoration 🙌 Tomorrow we have another service and yes… I’m nervous, I admit it.🙈

¡Hola amigos! Les presento a mis compañeras en danza,muchas veces antes de subirnos a los servicios siempre nos ponernos nerviosas y nos sudan las manos pero en el momento de danzar es como si todo cambiara y solo estamos allí,no sé cómo explicarlo pero… es algo increíble ❤️

Me alegra mucho poder compartir con ustedes todos estos momentos tan lindos☺️

La danza es una entrega completa,no soy muy buena expresándome con palabras por eso la danza es mi forma de expresar adoración 🙌

Mañana nos toca otro servicio y si…estoy nerviosa,lo admito.🙈


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center