Cowgirl



clf9wlyds008ubbsz01y90f8t_IMG-20230315-WA0073.webp
clf9wly6f009g3cszebjfeqjr_IMG-20230315-WA0072.webp

Hello darlings

Today is Friday, pool day! I tried on this new bikini, when I saw it in the store I fell in love and decided to buy the complete set with a hat.

I believe it's not a common bikini, I haven't seen anyone wearing it yet, but as I like to dare, here it is!

I'm feeling like a real cowgirl. Ready to hit the pool and show off my new outfit. Yeehaw!

I managed to select only two photos from the session I did. I didn't like the others and I ran out of creativity. Later on I take more pictures using it.

Did you like it?
To the next!

Google translate


Olá queridos

Hoje é sexta feira, dia de piscina! Experimentei esse novo bikini, quando vi na loja me apaixonei e resolvi comprar o conjunto completo com chapéu.

Acredito que não seja um biquíni comum, ainda não vi ninguém usando, mas como gosto de ousar, aqui está!

Estou me sentindo como uma verdadeira cowgirl. Pronta para ir para a piscina e mostrar minha roupa nova. Yeehaw!

Consegui selecionar apenas duas fotos da sessão que fiz. Não gostei das outras e fiquei sem criatividade. Mais pra frente tiro mais fotos usando ele.

Gostou?
Até a próxima!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center