[🇺🇸|🇪🇦] 💖One day at a time on Liketu🍧💖 | Un día a la vez en Liketu🍧💖



nQMelXXfBzwlUSHL_retouch_2024072322434918.webp
Malv5yCsQiMl9DCP_retouch_2024072322410031_1.webp
qRjc1ZlrZt2FeLBa_IMG_20240717_161337.webp

🌸ENGLISH🌸

Hello beautiful people of Liketu🤗🌺

I hope you are having a fabulous week😌✨. Lately I haven't had the courage to 💯 but I am practicing being constant, I believe that having discipline and perseverance in each area of ​​our
Life is essential to meet our goals, that's why today I decided to do what I had to do and then I took some photos. The truth is that today Liketu gave me a few gray hairs🤣. I don't know if it happens to everyone when they are beginners.
using this page, but it took me a little while to learn how to use it, but I feel like I'm doing well🙃, today I also had a scare because I thought I had lost my account passwords, which is funny, because the first thing they tell you when
entering Hive or entering Liketu means that you secure your passwords very well and they recharge it a lot, but the problem was that I saved them so well that I forgot where I had saved them and at the last moment my mind lit up and I remembered where
I had them🤭🤭🤭, please sleep well so that the same thing as me doesn't happen to you😂🤣.

After all that I went to eat an ice cream because ice cream always relieves stress😌🍧.

If you made it this far, I thank you very much for
read my post today. Sending you a bear hug🫂❤️

See you later👋🏼💋

🌸All photos were taken by me from my Tecno Spark 7 phone 📲🌸

✨💖✨💖✨💖✨💖✨💖✨💖✨💖✨💖✨💖✨💖✨💖

🌸ESPAÑOL🌸

Holaaaa gente bonita de Liketu🤗🌺

Espero que estén pasando una fabulosa semana😌✨. Yo últimamente no he tenido los animos al 💯 pero estoy practicando el ser constante, creo que tener disciplina y constancia en cada área de nuestra vida es esencial para cumplir nuestras metas, por eso hoy me dispuse hacer lo que tenía que hacer y luego me tomé unas fotitos. La verdad que hoy Liketu me sacó unas cuantas canas🤣. No sé si les pasa a todos cuando son principiantes utilizando esta página, pero a mí me a costado un poco aprender a utilizarla, pero siento que voy bien🙃, hoy también pase un susto porque pensé que había perdido las claves de mi cuenta, lo cual gracioso, porque lo primero que te dicen al entrar Hive o al entrar a Liketu es que asegures muy bien tus claves y te lo recargan mucho, pero el problema fue que yo las guarde tan bien que olvidé donde las había guardado y en el último momento se me iluminó la mente y me acordé dónde las tenía🤭🤭🤭, por favor duerman bien para que no les pase que me pases lo mismo que a mí😂🤣.

Después de todo eso fui a comerme un helado porque, un helado siempre quita el estrés😌🍧.

Si llegaste hasta acá te agradezco mucho por leer mi post de hoy. Te mando un abrazo de oso🫂❤️

Nos vemos luego👋🏼💋

🌸Todas las fotos fueron tomadas por mí desde mi teléfono Tecno Spark 7 📲🌸


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments