The things tiny in size but huge in pleasing

Hello everyone, hope all of you are alright, it would be great to hear if so. Today I felt boring and lethargic so decided to go outside to fetch some food and edibles to eat in my cravings. So firstly, I managed money by borrowing it from my sister and went to shop. Outside I didn’t find a shop first then a person roaming there guided me towards my destination I was seeking for. I entered in shop and saw all the things that would be needed by me.
Let me show you my small belongings that I shopped.


These cute candies are always my favorite, these taste so unique with the amalgam of sour and sweet. As always, I preferred these and said the shop keeper to pack it for me. The cost that I paid for these cuties was 100pkr. I never want to finish them but their taste is inversely proportional to their taste. I will rate these 10/10


Moving forward I saw a packet of Nimko named as blly blly. I picked these two packets and paid 20 rupees with 10 rupees amount of each. These are also mouthwatering in taste of salty and sour. I remember the days when my mother used to bring these for us only in 10pkr in an immense quantity. I will rate these 8/10.


In the next shelf I got my most favorite one jelly named chilli milli. I bought these two and felt it enough because I didn’t want to expend much on same thing. I paid 20 rupees for both of these. It tastes a little chilli spicy and sweet. Altogether this taste makes a great sensation that I will rate it 9/10.


Then comes these big packets with filled small rings of snacks. These are not good in taste though. I personally didn’t like these because they were much salty. The amount I paid for these is 20pkr each and 40pkr in total.

I always like bunties with tiny chocolate filled spheres. My favorite one is m&m chocolate bunties, but unfortunately, I didn’t find that in shop. I saw a copy of same brand but didn’t buy it. My eyes caught by this small packet of bunties named boom. I paid 10pkr for it. It wasn’t good in taste at all. I will rate it 5/10.


At last but not the least my favorite Cheetos came with red chilli flavor. These are not tasteless, nor these are much spicy. They taste as good as you want with a little sourness. You will enjoy it as much as you want. I picked 4 packets instantly without any regret that I was paying 60pkr for each packet. I picked 4 packets and paid 240pkr for all. Of course I will rate 10/10 for these.
All of these are the things that I use to satisfy my cravings. Though I am an adult with age 22 years, I will never leave to eat these types of things. These will be my favorite to eat in all ages. I hope you guys enjoyed my post. Have a happy and successful week ahead.
All these pictures are made by my techno cammon.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments