💖🍀✨A nice makeup to go to the park🍀✨Un lindo maquillaje para ir al parque



clk0lschl02m1bbszev5a9yev_IMG_20230712_224026.webp
clk0lsg8c02qj4xsz5a8p4t0k_GridArt_20230712_201705510.webp
clk0lsqdc02sralszgs6g8qyn_IMG_20230712_224336.webp
clk0lsswe02m26vszb26j1e7v_GridArt_20230712_224247233.webp
clk0lszkp02oza9sz59yle1nv_IMG_20230712_224316.webp
clk0lt4k102s46isze5wrahfc_GridArt_20230712_223747570.webp
clk0ltjmv02s76isz2fx519p4_IMG_20230712_200910.webp
clk0ltlbc02ie9rsz2emuhxcx_GridArt_20230712_195557479.webp
clk0luhml02mfb2szc127cib1_GridArt_20230712_194115367.webp
clk0lukyz02op82szajd97kr8_GridArt_20230712_193048105.webp

Happy evening friends!

On a radiant day with a good weather this Wednesday at home, I had to go to town to buy some things I needed and I took the opportunity to fix my hair and do some shopping, my special companion was my mom and my niece who loves to go for a walk in the park.
My niece is a very smart girl with only two years old and she is very attentive when I grab the keys of my car and says "aunt park", so today it happened like that, I invited her and the three of us went for a walk to the nearest town I have.

With such good luck that the weather was clear and we were able to be in the park for a while, watching her enjoy this beautiful space that all children would like to have near their home.
This time I took the opportunity to make a beautiful makeup to share it in this beautiful community of @liketu and also to make some photo shoots of the place where I was.

Like all makeup I start with my face doing a cleansing and removing some impurities in general, then I'm going to touch up my eyebrows, a subtle touch up.

Next, I made up my eyelids, placing blue shadow and blending with brown, above my eyebrows a subtle touch of blue frosting. To finish my makeup I put foundation and pressed powder on my face, to eliminate some details.
Then I proceeded to apply mascara to highlight my eyelashes, a pink lip gloss, blush on my cheeks and a black eyeliner on my eyes. This is how I finished the makeup for this beautiful day.
I tried as much as possible that the makeup was very subtle, the goal was achieved, very nice in my pictures you will see the result.
Friends thank you for taking your valuable time to read my post, see you soon, friends.

Until our next meeting at @angelik.
Photos taken with cell phone my 11

¡Feliz noche amigos!

En un día radiante con un buen clima este miércoles en casa, me tocó ir al pueblo a comprar unas cosas que necesitaba y aproveché de arreglarme el cabello y hacer unas compras, mi acompañante especial fue mi mamá y mi sobrina que le fascina andar de paseo en el parque.
Mi sobrina es una niña muy inteligente con tan solo dos años de edad ya está muy pendiente cuando agarro las llaves de mi automóvil y dice “tía parque”, entonces hoy sucedió así, la invité y nos fuimos nosotras tres de paseo al pueblo más cercano que tengo.
Con tan buena suerte que había un clima despejado y logramos estar en el parque un buen rato, viéndola disfrutar este hermoso espacio que a todos los niños les gustaría tener cerca de su casa.
En esta oportunidad aproveché la ocasión para hacerme un hermoso maquillaje para compartirlo en esta bella comunidad de @liketu y de igual manera realizar unas sesiones de fotos del lugar donde estuve.
Cómo todo maquillaje inicio con mi rostro haciendo una limpieza y quitando algunas impurezas en general, luego voy a retocar mis cejas, un sutil retoque.

A continuación, maquillé los párpados, colocando sombra de color azul y difuminado con marrón, encima de mis cejas un sutil toque de escarchados color azul. Para terminar mi maquillaje coloco en mi rostro base y polvo compacto, para eliminar algún detalle.
Luego procedí a colocar el rímel para resaltar las pestañas, un brillo labial de color rosado, rubor en mis mejillas y un delineado en los ojos de color negro. Así finalizo el maquillaje de este hermoso día.
Traté en lo posible que el maquillaje me quedara muy sutil, se logró el objetivo, muy lindo en mis fotografías verán el resultado.
Amigos gracias por tomarse su valioso tiempo en leer mi post, hasta pronto, amigos.

Hasta nuestro próximo encuentro en @angelik.
Fotos tomadas con teléfono móvil mi 11


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center