Trying some Digital Art - Creating portraits with AI [EN-ES]



clg5l3web011j9rsz2eo7bxc2_Studio-3_1.webp
clg5l3x5x00wy50sz7ahbeukj_Studio-3.webp
clg5l406c00x83ksz13waa58c_Studio-2_1.webp
clg5l41l500x422szb65d77fn_Studio-1_1.webp
clg5l49tj00yk2gsz9fy78kzw_Studio-19.webp
clg5l4alx00xg7mszeimr56ot_Studio-22.webp
clg5l4d9l00hwa7szfecm8mv2_Studio-23.webp
clg5l4e6h00yv9fszhdikg5k3_Studio-2.webp
clg5l4h6700ws37szc4z1ec3j_Studio-1.webp

Lately on Facebook I have been seeing this type of post where they show images created by an AI of their own portraits. The truth is that this seemed interesting to me, since I have always liked everything that has to do with technology. Then feel free to source my collection of images, most of which were carefully described using art styles and colors of my choice. In the end I was satisfied with the result, the details of the portraits are incredible and blurred with various styles.

I emphasize that I am launching this social network of the Hive ecosystem, and the truth is that I find it very entertaining and interesting. Hive never ceases to amaze me, which is why I am loyal to this block chain every time. Greetings Friends!

In Spanish

Últimamente en Facebook he estado viendo este tipo de publicaciones en donde muestran imágenes creadas por una IA de sus propios retratos. La verdad esto me pareció interesante, ya que siempre me ha gustado todo lo que tiene que ver con tecnología. Entonces no dude en originar mi colección de imágenes, que en su mayoría fueron descritas cuidadosamente mediante estilos de artes y colores de mi preferencia. Al final quede satisfecho con el resultado, los detalles de los retratos están increíbles y difuminados con varios estilos.

Destaco que estoy estrenando esta red social del ecosistema de Hive, y la verdad me parece muy entretenida e interesante. Hive nunca deja de sorprenderme, por eso cada soy fiel a esta cadena bloques. ¡Saludo Amigos!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center