[EN-TR] My Moonset Photos - Ay Batımı Fotoğraflarım

Hello everyone. I decided to publish this content from the liketu.com frontend. However, on both mobile and desktop, I get an error on the upload page of liketu.com. For this, I use the ecency.com frontend, which I use when publishing almost all of my content.

We are constantly posting sunset photos. Today, I made a change and wanted to hang my Moonset photos here.

Herkese merhaba. Bu içeriği liketu.com ön ucundan yayınlamaya karar verdim. Ancak hem mobilde hem de masaüstünde liketu.com'un yükleme sayfasında bir hata alıyorum. Bunun için içeriğimin neredeyse tamamını yayınlarken kullandığım ecency.com ön ucunu kullanıyorum.

Sürekli gün batımı fotoğrafları yayınlıyoruz. Bugün bir değişiklik yaptım ve ay batımı fotoğraflarımı buraya asmak istedim.

20220318_061346.jpg

I took these photos 2 days ago in the morning. The moon had a great view. The clear weather and the full moon of the Moon made him have this wonderful appearance.

Bu fotoğrafları 2 gün önce sabah çektim. Ay harika bir manzaraya sahipti. Havanın açık olması ve Ay'ın dolunay olması onun bu harika görünüme sahip olmasını sağlıyordu.

20220318_063703.jpg

20220318_061332.jpg

The Moon becomes a full moon when it is the 14th of the month according to the lunar calendar. I think I caught the 14th of the month the day I took the photos. March 17 was the 14th Shaban according to the lunar calendar.

Kameri takvime göre ayın 14'ü olduğunda Ay dolunay olur. Sanırım fotoğrafları çektiğim gün ayın 14'ünü yakalamıştım. 17 Mart, Kameri takvime göre 14 Şaban'a denk geliyordu.

20220318_060351.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center