This content was muted by PhotoGames moderators for not following community guidelines.

I Edit this image for the PHOTOGAMES FixItFriday S4

20220512_204241.jpg


 English


I loved this photography game proposed by these talented people, not only are they fun, but they unite the community and provide reasons for the interaction of all of us, I'm sorry I only discovered them now. This photo taken by @jarvie is really very good and was taken with a cell phone! woww really very good, and being able to have the raw file with all this data to be able to edit is a pleasure. I really liked the location, it's beautiful, the colors and contrasts, everything seems perfect to me.

I used Adobe Lightroom for the edition, I worked with some retouches in details, tone curves, saturations and colors, but the photography itself was very good, and that brings inspiration for those of us who like to edit, I hope you like it and if you feel like it, comment your opinions about it! THANK YOU!


Español


Me encanto este juego de fotografia propuesto por estas talentosas personas, no solo son divertidos, si no que unen a la comunidad y aportan motivos para la interaccion de todos nosotros, siento haberlos descubierto recien ahora. Esta fotografia tomada por @jarvie , realmente es muy buena y a sido tomado con un celular! woww realmente muy bueno, y poder tener el archivo en crudo con todos estos datos para poder editar es un placer. Me a gustado mucho la locacion, es hermosisima, los colores y contrastes, todo me parece perfecto. Utilice Adobe Lightroom para la edicion, trabaje con algunos retoques en detalles, curvas de tono, saturaciones y colores, pero la fotografia de por si era muy buena, y eso trae inspiracion para quienes nos gusta editar, espero les guste y si se animan comenten sus opiniones al respecto! GRACIAS!


Here is the raw file / Aqui el archivo en crudo.

20220512_204241.jpg



Mi publicación.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now