GUESS WHERE THIS IS - PhotoGames WhereIsIt Wednesday

Where is it?

47996721318_7f601e1ec9_k.jpg

[UPDATE]
I'm not really awake today, starting a WhereIsIt Wednesday on a Tuesday, but anyhow... just guess where it is 😂
[/UPDATE]

I almost forgot that I was one of the Photo stars of the Photogames this week. I'm so sorry @sjarvie5 !
But I'll make up for it. I'm starting with a where is it round.
The winner is the one who will be the closest to the original spot and wins 5 Hive.

It might be a bit difficult, but I tried some other of my shots and all of them were easily recognized by Google image search. AI technology is just too good 😂

linebreak.png

RULES & HOW TO PLAY

  1. For this FiveWs-Wednesday I would like you to guess WHERE is it?
  2. Only one guess per person, per post.
  3. No editing your guess - you have to commit!
  4. Submissions are due by: Thursday 6:00 PM CEST

MY SCORING
I will be giving HIVE TIPS to winners which will translate to PhotoGames points on the Leaderboard

  • 1st Place = 5 Hive

linebreak.png

LINKS

ABOUT PHOTOGAMES

Beneficiary
All posts in C/Photogames have a 40% beneficiary to @photogames.pool to increase the game rewards.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
27 Comments
Ecency