WHERE IS IT WEDNESDAY - PhotoGames WhereIsIt Wednesday S3 Wk4

Alright folks, you know the drill, Where is it?

where is it wednesday - week 4.jpg

I took this photo on a trip to the Belgium countryside, no wait, maybe it was that time I flew in a small plane over Red Deer in Alberta, Canada. I've been trying to convince my wife to move here ever since we visited. Any who, I want you to guess where I took this photo, and as always the more precise the better.

linebreak.png

RULES & HOW TO PLAY

  1. For this FiveWs-Wednesday I would like you to guess WHERE is it?
  2. Only one guess per person, per post.
  3. No editing your guess - you have to commit!
  4. Submissions are due by: Friday, June 11, 12 PM MST

MY SCORING
I will be giving HIVE TIPS to winners which will translate to PhotoGames points on the Leaderboard

  • 1st Place = 15 Hive
  • Honorable Mention = 7 Hive

linebreak.png

LINKS

ABOUT PHOTOGAMES

Beneficiary
All posts in C/Photogames have a 40% beneficiary to @photogames.pool to increase the game rewards.

If you made it this far, I've never traveled outside the US.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
24 Comments
Ecency