SPLINTERLANDS DAILY REWARDS | PURCHASED AND OPENED 2 GLADIUS CASES FOR 4K MERITS | 09/24/2024

Greetings, my dear friends of Hive Blockchain! I hope you all are doing well and feeling healthy. I am enjoying my life here in my country. It's Tuesday, the 24th day of September 2024 here in Pakistan. Today I am again here sharing my Gladius opening result of the Splinterlands game with you. Today I decided to try the gladius cases so I purchased 2 gladius cases from the guild shop for a total of 4000 merits. You can read more about the chest opening in the below post.


image.png

sgif.gif

PURCHASED AND OPENED 2 GLADIUS CASES FOR 4K MERITS:

Today I shifted from the loot chests to the Gladius opening, I decided to open the Gladius cases so I went to the Guild shop and there I purchased 2 Gladius cases for a total of 4000 merits as 1 Gladius case costs 2000 merits. I opened them directly and dragged them one by one into the mana well. In the first pack opening, I got nothing special in it and just got the usual 1 rare card and 4 common cards. In the second pack, I was lucky to get 1 Epic card, 1 rare card, and 3 common cards. You can see the screenshot of my pack's opening below.

image.png

image.png

sgif.gif

My Current League and Rating:

In the screenshot below, you can see that in the current season, there are still 05 days and 14 hours remaining till the end of this season. My current Glints earning boost is 8.94x and so far I have earned a total of 41939 Glints in this season. My total Glint Balance is 77463. Currently, I am playing in the Diamond 3 league, and today I have reached a rating of 2980.

image.png

sgif.gif

This is all about today, Thanks for visiting my blog.

sgif.gif

JOIN SPLINTERLANDS

If you are new to Splinterlands and want to join, you are welcome, you can join from the below link.
https://splinterlands.com?ref=yameen

  • If you are a newbie and want to ask something, you are welcome I am always available 🤚 to help you.
  • All images in this post are downloaded from the Splinterland official website.
  • Thanks in advance If you like my post and show some support.


sgif.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center