SPLINTERLANDS REWARDS | SPS STAKING AND IT'S PRICE UPDATE | 11th December,2022.

Hello Fellows! I hope you all are fine and having a good day there with your family and your loved ones. Today I woke up early in the morning although it was sunday but I had some Important works to do. After getting fresh and doing my breakfast I went to the market and visited to some Travel agencies because I am searching for a ticket for myself between 20 to 26 January as I will be going back to China to continue and complete my studies from there In Sha Allah.

At the night time when I get free from other stuff I did my dinner and then I opened my laptop just now and claimed 6.568 SPS tokens from the staking rewards and then I also staked these today's claimed SPS tokens. The amount of SPS tokens that I have totally staked now have reached to 12,431.25 USD because the price of one SPS token in the market today is 0.033$.

Screenshot_1211.png

Screenshot_1212.png
If you want to play splinterlands,be free to join through this link below and experience playing this beautiful game that will help you to boost your mind capabilities.
https://splinterlands.com?ref=solaiman

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment