Telegram Mini Apps

Hello Friends,

A lot of people are talking about gaming applications within the telegram app. I use Telegram but I have not played any games till now but looks like I'm missing something. There are so many apps for gaming and I don't know which one to start with. I know that I can start randomly with any app but I just don't want to spend my time on something which does not bring any value back. In simple words, I don't want to waste my time on a project where I don't get any value.

These days people are spending a lot of time on those games to tap on the screen and they are expecting good rewards. I think that Hamster Kombat is the leading name on the list but the reward was not good. There are some other names also that I know but these days I'm trying to go deeper into these gaming apps in Telegram. I use WhatsApp and telegram also but WhatsApp has nothing like this. In India, Whatsapp is more popular than Telegram but looks like this will not be like this for very long. Innovation is the key and somewhere Whatsapp is not more aligned with that in Web 3 and the crypto ecosystem.

image.png

source

Telegram has evolved and it keeps on adding so many functionalities within its ecosystem. It is good because people can do lots more with this application whereas WhatsApp is more about chatting and connecting with people in different ways. They have communities much later than Telegram because Telegram had it since the beginning. I believe that with communities things can be more exciting and now with these gaming apps it is even more.

I'm just going through some of the gaming projects and trying to see if they have a good user base. I want to choose the projects where I can spend some time and they should not be the ones with massive user ways and also the lowest user ways. The problem is that if I choose a project that is already very popular and has got huge user base then the reward will be less. If I choose a project with a low user base then also it is a problem. Now I hope that I will be able to finalise some of the projects for my gameplay in Telegram.

Thanks for stopping by

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center