More active on Chain

Hello Friends,

Since last few months I am not much active on hive. It's a social media platform on blockchain so whatever we publish in basically available on chain. Earlier I was active but it didn't happen in last few months. Now I am trying to be more active with blogging. I was involved in one of the projects related to the automation through the generative AI. In fact this is a project that I have been working on since last year and now it is coming to the closure.

1000107149.jpg

src

I feel that now my schedule is pretty much good that I can utilise to enhance my learning on the blockchain and Crypto. This is the first time when I will get to see the Bull run market in trip to so I am excited about it. I have never seen this but people who have gone through the cycle are very much hopeful. They are saying that the market will grow exponentially and every project grows during the bull cycle.

In that case I believe now is the good time to get involved more into the world of blockchain and Crypto. This is why now I am going to get more active in the coming days and I will try to show up everyday if possible. Last few months I have been able to show up a few times in a week and sometimes not even once in a week. I hope that I will be able to manage my schedule in such a way that it will allow me to show up everyday. Also I am planning to post my future articles with 100% power up wherever possible.

It is good strategy I believe because the price is low in the market for hive. With entire reward putting on 100% power up will get me more HP which is hive power. This will give me good growth in terms of HP which has been very slow since last few months. I will try to cover many topics which will be including technology Crypto blockchain and some finance related articles also. This is what I am planning to do and I hope that I get success to the schedule which I am planning to follow now.

Thanks for stopping by

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center