Gold II Unlocked - Last Brawl Report and Clean Sweeping. Buying and Opening 3 Gladius Cases | Splinterlands

Hello everyone, I hope everything is going well in your life and you are having a wonderful day. Today was a very interesting day for me, one battle my opponents won, one battle I won, , this went on for almost 22 battles but in the end I managed to unlock Gold II by winning 2 battles in a row. And as a reward I got 5 Major and 8 Minor chests and I opened them, here is what I got from them;

The rewards I received are not bad at all, it is really great to be advanced to the upper league and be rewarded.

Last Brawl

The last Brawl was very competitive and the battles were quite tough but I still managed to win all 6 battles I entered and got 18 points and the Dark Assassins guild I was a member of came 5th. Actually, our guild could have ranked higher, but it didn't happen this time, frankly, this is not a very important problem, the important thing was to have fun, but I believe we will take back 1st place in the next Brawl.

We received 2.889 Merit and 25,060 SPS as rewards. After Brawl, I bought and opened 3 Gladius cases.

Gladius Cases

I got 1 Epic, 3 Rare and 11 Common gladiator cards from 3 Gladius cases. Gladiators are really powerful, and they are very useful to my team in Brawl, ranked battles and tournaments, and I need new copies of almost all Gladiator cards, so I can say that it always makes me happy to get new copies of any gladiator card. And I can't wait to level up all my gladiator cards to max level.

Today I managed to level up 2 of my gladiator cards, here they are;

Witch of Warwick

I upgraded my Witch of Warwick card to level 6 and now it also has the Affliction Ability. Witch of Warwick now has a 50% chance of applying Affliction on the target, so being able to prevent enemies from healing will be very useful in battles.

Whistling Damon

I upgraded my Whistling Damon card to level 5 and it gained +1 health.

Quora Towershead

Quora Towershead is one of my most used gladiator cards and having the Heal Ability and Bloodlust Ability makes it a very special card for me. And I only need 1 more copy to level up my Quora Towershead card to level 3 and when I upgrade it to level 3 it will also have the Immunity Ability and will be more useful in certain battles.

Monsters with the Immunity Ability are immune to negative status effects, so it is not possible to poison them or prevent them from healing. Poisoning Monsters or preventing their healing really changes the tide of battle, but the Immunity Ability is immune to them, which is why I really want to level up my Quora Towershead card to level 3. Hopefully I'll get another copy of it soon.

I really enjoy playing Splinterlands, and I do my best to win the battles, so making my team stronger always makes me very happy. I'm looking forward to the next Brawl.

I hope you are having a great season and I sincerely wish you all the best of luck.

Thank you for reading.
@rtonline

All Images Taken from Splinterlands.com

Would you like to join Splinterlands? Here is my reference link

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center