Bought Tricycle for my Kid

Hello and Namaste Everyone,

I was researching how to buy a tricycle from my younger son. I have been looking for different options online and finally, I got the good one and found it worth the price with a good quality product. I know that it's not an easy thing to do because there are so many options available online. While every product claims to be a good quality product there are different reviews by the users. We can surely go for the high-rated product with 4 plus stars but sometimes that can also be a low-quality product.

Buying things online is easy for us but the problem is we get to know about quality once we get the product delivered. I wanted to get this product before his birthday so I thought of buying in advance to avoid the last-minute rush. Although I was trying to buy a good product and even I had thought that I would visit some store to visit the real product and have some comparison in mind. Before I wanted to do this I thought of giving it a try to see what I ordered and if it meets my requirement then it is good. I finally ordered the product on Amazon and it got delivered in two days so I still had some time left in case it was not a good one.

image.png

Here is what I have received and it is a good product that I have got in less than 2000 INR. I had a budget of 2000 and 2500 inr and glad that I could get it for a better price. So I purchased this on 18th September and it was delivered on 20th September. I'm happy with this purchase because the tricycle is good in terms of quality and the colour combination is also good. My son likes it a lot and he was so excited to see this. He cannot ride it properly because of low height but I hope in the next few months he should be able to do it better.

image.png

src

This is for kids between two to five years and since he is now two so he'll be able to ride it for the next three years. Because the quality of the product is good so I hope it will stay for the next three years and that is what I thought before buying this tricycle from Amazon. As always Amazon is the best one with fast delivery and generally online shopping websites take four to 5 days but Amazon is the one that delivers most of the product in a day or two. In this case, the product was delivered in two days and I also got a video of its installation which is good practice by the seller. The product is good with a 4.3 rating out of five and more than 500 bought in the past month. So after going through all these numbers I finally ordered this one and I'm happy that my product is a good one and I got the same which I looked at on the website.


Buying things can be tricky sometimes but with proper research we get better things most of the time. I'm happy that I bought it because my kid is happy and he enjoys riding it a lot every day. This is a birthday gift to him and though he cannot remember now maybe after a few years he will see what gift he received when he was just 2. It's a good product for the kid as well as for the parents because now I can take it around for a walk while he will not be tired because he can keep on doing the cycling and I have the control in my hand.

Thank you so much
Stay Safe

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now