Upgrading from bronze 3 to silver 3 in just one day (reward on unlocking silver iii )

Hello community friends,
Greeting from @mrdani12 to all my beautiful friends, hopefully you guys are doing well.

Today I was free and rented 1 monster and level 5 summoner to played game. I played many games today , Like more then 50 games I played today , I win most of it because I rented a best water monster which is very great , Starting from the bronze 3 I reach to silver tier 3 which is unlocked for me , I am very excited and also angry when, I reach nearer to silver tier , I was starting losing battle , and my raking will goes down , I never lose hope and reach the silver 3 tier from bronze 3 in one day ,I played many matches more then 50 matches , today is fun full day for me .

image.png

lets talk about the rewards which I get with transforming form bronze to silver which is very interesting , I got 1 major loot chest and 4 minor loot chest , In this update these reward are added in splinterland game ,also this message give me more courage that you have proven the mastery of elements.

image.png

I open 5 loot chest in which One is major loot chest and 4 are minor loot chest , These are very special for me because I get all these reward in one day , The following are the result of chest loot , In 3 chest loot I got 1 legendary potion and 7 alchemy potion , Only I got 2 card which common card but the reason I was thankful because something is better then nothing , I will be upgraded these card to level up which will be more interesting .

image.png
reward link

This is my today Game result , Playing more then 50 matches and reached to silver 3 for my earn per win is 111 and season glint reward is 4154 , I got 3410 in just one day with only one upgraded cards, Hopefully you like my work, see you in next post.

image.png

image.png

_All these images are taken from _splinterland.com Join in the game Splinterlands through my referral link . https://splinterlands.com?ref=shadowseeker1 ](https://splinterlands.com/?p=about-player)

"Exciting Moment"

BEST REGARDED @mrdani12

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center