Memories

today google photo showed me some memories of a day close to summer as we are.and now spent with friends
if you don't have google photo I recommend you install it from the store play store is a good organizer of all your moments
you remember all the moments you liked
At least that's how it works for me

img_0.8600382814581345.jpg
One day I visited a museum with friends and met her😄
she slept peacefully and I quickly took a picture with her
she didn't feel like being bothered, but for 1 minute she accepted, then turned her back on me and told me that she wanted to be left alone.
I didn't want to risk annoying her who knows what would have happened😂

img_0.44756229990653473.jpg

so I continued to visit the rest of the place in that open-air museum

img_0.7023299347551173.jpg

img_0.46497861790766365.jpg
a place that makes you think of the country on a quiet summer day
The museum is called the Village Museum, so a museum about country life in the village how was that day
so that we can feel true in the country that when you come to visit you find fruit trees

img_0.35152817069392317.jpg
I found this good cherry tree was not yet very ripe but they were tasty
and as it looks very good we took some photos to remember the hospitality of the country museum
a memory that stuck in my mind and with the help of google photo I easily remembered it
of course the most enjoyable moment of the whole day was getting to know the diva who, as you noticed, was sleeping
and who was kind enough to give us a minute of her precious beauty sleep time
finally agreeing to take a photo as a souvenir of that day with me though a little upset😂
see you soon

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center