Valuable Winged Beasts for the great "Share Your Battle" Contest!!

image.png

Here I am, ready for another installment of this great Splinterlands contest, Share Your Battle, which is reaping a truly extraordinary success, thanks to the always pleasant and interesting topics it proposes, such as that of this session, in which it is proposed to talk about a particular Element, or Playing Card, Dragons...

It is becoming one of my favorite Elements, by now I have definitely lost the possibility of upgrading some Cards that I only remember in my memory, due to their now inaccessible cost for my finances, but this does not detract from the possibility of going to heavily touch some new generation, which you will see in the battle that I will attach in a few lines, in the meantime we continue to talk a little about Dragons...

image.png

This is my current endowment of Cards in my possession, I say in my possession because the 2 central Cards, of the small battery that I submit to your attention, were lent to me by a very dear member of our Edsf Guild, the pretty @maruskina, which I thank as well as all the other people who still continue to support me (by now it would be time for you to let me proceed independently, but I already know that I'm talking in vain, right @garlet?!?! 🤣🤣), I logically refer to Manticore and Fire Splitter, Cards that I previously had in good quantity, I checked their price, they wouldn't even cost a lot, but I have to face a lot of expenses, including, for example, hiring a very important is the upgrade of the Dragon Summoner I have chosen...

image.png

Drake of Arnak, which represents for me the highest cost, at the level of Summoners, among all those I have chosen, but it is also the one that has, statistically speaking, excellent possibilities for multiple purchases, with strong discounts compared to at the base price of a single unit, which at the moment costs just over 8 dollars (40 DEC at the level of countervalue in Deck Power), even without reaching the maximum direct purchase of 115 units, with a hundred dollars in one the only solution can be obtained almost a halving of the cost, and that is what, with my times and my methods, I will try to do, at the present time my Drake of Arnak is stopped at level 4, but if I could to complete a blow like that, it would almost come close to level 6, my real goal for all Summoners...

After speaking, rightly, of the Dragon Summoner, let's now move on to see which formation I have brought onto the field, in the battle that I am pleased to bring to your attention...

https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_4c0ecce1cdf925fcda1bd10e44d91391&ref=mad-runner

image.png

Not even to do it on purpose, at a glance there is a Card that attracts my attention in the opposing side, which belongs precisely to the Dragon Element, it is a while that I point it out, I have thought about it for a while, I believe that after the general strengthening of the Summoners that I have set for myself, I could also seriously think about buying it, even if the cost is not exactly accessible...

image.png

Chaos Dragon, the new Legendary Card, has a large number of Lives, as many as 10, as 10 or a little more are the dollars that must be paid to own a unit of this specific Card (500 DEC value), the cost is quite high but justified, in my humble opinion, by the general qualities it unquestionably possesses, as already at the 1st level we find the skills of Flying and Shattershot...

Having made this small and quick premise, all in all relevant to the topic of this Contest, I now pass to illustrate the formation that I have decided to take to the field, to counter the opposing team...

image.png

Djinn Chwala, Epic Card of the Dragon Element friend, I really believe in this new Card, which very often opens the formations that I bring onto the field, when I decide to play with the Dragon Element, I have already enhanced it at level 4, but I need 1900 points (obtainable in the next few days) and at the same time the Dragon Summoner at level 5 or higher (already a more difficult task to do!!)...

image.png

In 2nd position I bring another Dragon Element Card, Twilight Basilisk, which is of the Rare genre, I have maxed it out for a long time, as it has a very low cost, but good qualities, in 2 I like the position a lot, I tend to pair it with Djinn Chwala, in games with a total amount of Mana between 25 and 40, for the moment it takes the field at 4th level, limited by the power of its Summoner, and it already has 3 shots per round of play, I can't wait to be able to deploy it at the maximum possible power, because it will mean that I will have reached my final result...

image.png

Phantom Soldier, here we go to a historical card, I opted for the Death Element, to be associated with the Dragon Element, to try to create a formation that is as competitive as possible, and this Card in some situations remains very valid, certainly when the levels rise it is destined to be used less frequently by me, but as long as you stay on these types of battles it always has its own why...

image.png

I continue with the Death Element, which hosted the Dragon Element, deploying a Card that is increasingly meeting my liking, Silent Sha-Vi, a Common Card, which is however appreciated by us players , as despite being relatively new, it has a current price higher than 10 cents of a dollar, it is very performing, because from the rear where it is actually deployed it manages to release, from the 4th level it possesses, the beauty of 3 shots per round of game, in addition to possessing, for example, an endowment of 6 Lives...

image.png

And I definitely like this one, a lot, because it is a Legendary Card, just of the Dragon Element, which also has excellent qualities with an affordable cost, I have already raised it to the 2nd level, but I will certainly not fail to bring it at least to the higher level, I'm talking about Zyval Vuul, who I always put in the back, protected by the cards behind, not least because I don't want her to be immediately hit by the opposing team, even if she has a good number of Lives...

image.png

I close my team with a Card that I immediately fell in love with when it came out on the market, which I brought right away, since I had to start rebuilding my Deck of Cards, to at least an acceptable level, the 4th, out of the 10 available , being a Common Card, I'm talking about Sand Worm, of the Neutral type, which remains a bit fragile at the end of the deployment, but I hoped that it would not immediately receive many hits, and so it was, by doing a very good figure together with all the other 5 companions of the current battle that I have fought today...

Excuse me for the length of this post, I hope it has been a pleasant read for you, I thank all the Splinterlands team for the great opportunity that is reserved for us, under various profiles, with the proposal to participate in this and other Contests they have launched. , I can only confirm my total appreciation for this game platform, if you are not yet a Splinterlands player, you can use, if you want, my reference link...

https://steemmonsters.com?ref=mad-runner

If you want to participate in this very valid contest, here is the link to access it...

@splinterlands/share-your-battle-weekly-challenge-dragons-r6lqf0

The images were taken from the Splinterlands game, I made a screenshot with my computer...


Versione Italiana

image.png

Eccomi qua, pronto per un'altra puntata di questo grande contest di Splinterlands, Share Your Battle, che sta raccogliendo un successo veramente fuori dall'ordinario, merito degli argomenti sempre gradevoli e interessanti che propone, come quello di questa tornata, in cui si ripropone di parlare di un particolare Elemento, o Carta da gioco, Dragons...

Sta diventando uno dei miei Elementi preferiti, ormai ho perso definitivamente la possibilità di potenziare alcune Carte che rammento solo nella memoria, a causa del loro costo ormai inaccessibile per le mie finanze, ma questo non toglie nulla alla possibilità di andare a toccare pesantemente alcune nuove leve, che vedrete nella battaglia che allegherò tra qualche riga, nel frattempo continuiamo a parlare un po' di Dragons...

image.png

Questa è la mia attuale dotazione di Carte in mio possesso, dico in mio possesso perché proprio le 2 Carte centrali, della piccola batteria che sottopongo alla vostra attenzione, mi sono state prestate da una carissima componente della nostra Gilda Edsf, la graziosa @maruskina, che ringrazio al pari di tutte le altre persone che ancora continuano a supportarmi (ormai sarebbe tempo che mi lasciate procedere autonomamente, ma so già che sto parlando a vuoto, vero @garlet?!?! 🤣🤣), mi riferisco logicamente a Manticore e Fire Splitter, Carte che in precedenza avevo in buona quantità, ho controllato la loro quotazione, non costerebbero nemmeno tantissimo, ma devo affrontare tantissime spese, tra cui, ad esempio, assume un'importanza fondamentale il potenziamento dell'Evocatore Drago che ho scelto...

image.png

Drake of Arnak, che rappresenta per me il costo maggiore, a livello di Evocatori, tra tutti quelli che ho scelto, ma è anche quello che ha, statisticamente parlando, ottime possibilità di acquisto multiplo, con forti sconti rispetto al prezzo base di una unità singola, che in questo momento costa poco più di 8 dollari (40 DEC a livello di controvalore in Deck Power), pur senza arrivare all'acquisto diretto massimo di 115 unità, con un centinaio di dollari in un'unica soluzione si può ottenere quasi un dimezzamento del costo, ed è quello che, con i miei tempi e le mie modalità, cercherò di fare, al momento attuale il mio Drake of Arnak è fermo al livello 4°, ma se riuscissi a portare a termine un colpo del genere, arriverebbe quasi a sfiorare il livello 6°, mio autentico obiettivo per tutti gli Evocatori...

Dopo aver parlato, giustamente, dell'Evocatore Drago, passiamo ora a vedere quale formazione ho fatto scendere in campo, nella battaglia che ho il piacere di sottoporre alla vostra attenzione...

https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_4c0ecce1cdf925fcda1bd10e44d91391&ref=mad-runner

image.png

Neanche a farlo apposta, a colpo d'occhio c'è una Carta che attira la mia attenzione nello schieramento avversario, che appartiene proprio all'Elemento Drago, è un po' che la punto, è un po' che ci penso, ritengo che dopo il generale potenziamento degli Evocatori che mi sono prefissato potrei anche seriamente pensare di comprarla, seppur di costo non proprio accessibile...

image.png

Chaos Dragon, nuova Carta Leggendaria, possiede un gran numero di Vite, ben 10, come 10 o poco più sono i dollari che occorre sborsare per possedere un'unità di questa specifica Carta (500 DEC di controvalore), il costo è abbastanza elevato ma giustificato, a mio modesto avviso, dalle qualità generali che indiscutibilmente possiede, in quanto già al 1° livello troviamo presenti le abilità di Flying e Shattershot...

Fatta questa piccola e veloce premessa, tutto sommato attinente con l'argomento di questo Contest, passo ora a illustrarvi la formazione che ho deciso di far scendere in campo, per contrastare la compagine avversaria...

image.png

Djinn Chwala, Carta Epica dell'amico Elemento Drago, credo tantissimo in questa nuova Carta, che apre spessissimo le formazioni che faccio scendere in campo, quando decido di giocare con l'Elemento Drago, l'ho già potenziata al livello 4°, ma mi occorrono 1900 punti (ottenibili nei prossimi giorni) e in contemporanea l'Evocatore Drago al 5° livello o superiore (già un compito più difficile da svolgere!!)...

image.png

In 2° posizione porto un'altra Carta dell'Elemento Drago, Twilight Basilisk, che è di genere Raro, l'ho maxata da tempo, in quanto ha un costo molto contenuto, ma buone qualità, in 2° posizione mi piace parecchio, tendo a metterla in accoppiata con Djinn Chwala, in partite con dotazione complessiva di Mana comprese tra i 25 e i 40, per il momento scende in campo al 4° livello, limitata dalla potenza del relativo Evocatore, e già possiede ben 3 colpi per tornata di gioco, non vedo l'ora di poterla schierare alla massima potenza possibile, perché vorrà dire che avrò raggiunto il mio risultato definitivo...

image.png

Phantom Soldier, qui andiamo su una Carta storica, ho optato per l'Elemento Morte, da associare all'Elemento Drago, per cercare di realizzare una formazione il più possibile competitiva, e questa Carta in alcuni frangenti rimane molto valida, certamente quando i livelli si alzeranno è destinata ad essere utilizzata con minore frequenza da me, ma finché si rimane su queste tipologie di battaglie ha sempre un suo perché...

image.png

Continuo con l'Elemento Morte, che ha ospitato l'Elemento Drago, schierando una Carta che sta incontrando sempre di più il mio gradimento, Silent Sha-Vi, una Carta Comune, che è comunque apprezzata da noi giocatori, in quanto pur essendo relativamente nuova ha una quotazione attuale superiore ai 10 centesimi di dollaro, è molto performante, perché dalle retrovie dove l'ho effettivamente schierata riesce a sganciare, dal 4° livello che possiede, la bellezza di 3 colpi per tornata di gioco, oltre a possedere, ad esempio, una dotazione di 6 Vite...

image.png

E questa decisamente mi piace, parecchio, perché è una Carta Leggendaria, proprio dell'Elemento Drago, che oltretutto possiede ottime qualità con un costo accessibile, l'ho già elevata al 2° livello, ma non mancherò certo di portarla almeno al livello superiore, sto parlando di Zyval Vuul, che metto sempre nelle retrovie, protetta dalle Carte retrostanti, non ultima perché non vorrei che fosse colpita immediatamente dalla compagine avversaria, anche se possiede un buon numero di Vite...

image.png

Chiudo la mia squadra con una Carta della quale mi innamorai immediatamente quando uscì sul mercato, che ho portato sin da subito, da quando ho dovuto iniziare a ricostruire il mio Deck di Carte, a un livello perlomeno accettabile, il 4°, sui 10 disponibili, trattandosi di una Carta Comune, sto parlando di Sand Worm, di tipologia Neutrale, che in chiusura di schieramento rimane un po' fragile, ma ho sperato che non ricevesse subito molti colpi, e così è stato, facendo una gran bella figura insieme a tutte le altre 5 compagne dell'attuale battaglia che ho sostenuto oggi...

Scusatemi per la lunghezza di questo post, spero che sia stato per voi di gradevole lettura, ringrazio tutto il team di Splinterlands per la grande opportunità che ci viene riservata, sotto diversi profili, con la proposta di partecipazione a questo e altri Contest da loro indetti, non posso fare altro che confermare il mio totale gradimento per questa piattaforma di gioco, se ancora non siete giocatori di Splinterlands, potete utilizzare, se vorrete, il mio link di riferimento...

https://steemmonsters.com?ref=mad-runner

Se vuoi partecipare a questo concorso molto valido, ecco il link per accedervi...

@splinterlands/share-your-battle-weekly-challenge-dragons-r6lqf0

Le immagini sono state prese dal gioco Splinterlands, ho realizzato uno screenshot con il mio computer...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency