So many thoughts, so many decisions to be made constantly...

image.png

I think that one of the fundamental requirements, when you go to try to propose a post that participates in the great Splinterlands Social Media Challenge Contest is that of originality, in the sense that you should try to deal with topics of various kinds , I hope to be able to convey to you a series of sensations that I am experiencing in this prolonged period in which I am rebuilding my Deck Power...

I think that my situation is not very common, as I do not know how many users have suffered a heavy card theft like the one that happened to me now 6 months ago, I do not say this to make me feel sorry, but simply because in my brain thoughts of various nature, as I still have a fairly clear memory of what my past Deck of Cards was, compared to the current one, which is clearly different, especially with regard to some types of Cards...

image.png

This is a small picture of my current situation, which is always constantly changing, it is almost the maximum score I have so far reached, from the moment of my restart, and I notice some facts and situations, which give rise to strange sensations, which does not succeed well to analyze, I am referring to the fact that I begin to see, in the opposing formations, the use of several quite dated cards, which I often owned maxed, while now I have a small representative one, which I pass briefly to illustrate, to better explain what what I'm going to tell you...

image.png

Goblin Sorcerer, Common Card of the Earth Element, has always been a card that I never considered that much, even before the theft, as it already cost enough at that time, now it has become really expensive , as if you buy it in a single unit it takes about 4 and a half dollars to get a unit, while if you have the strength to proceed with multiple purchases you can even drop below 3 dollars per unit, in any case it remains a very expensive card for me, considering that it is precisely a Common Card, and it would take 505 to max it out, which is unthinkable for me, I made an effort to bring it to the 4th level, but I don't think it is enough when I get to fight for the higher level Leagues...

image.png

I take as another reference Sand Worm, a Neutral Common Card, I remember perfectly when it came out on the market, I liked it immediately, perhaps due to the fact that it fired so many shots, it cost very little, about 2 cents per unit, in short time the maxai, 400 units cost me just over 10 dollars, because in the meantime that I completed the upgrade it had slightly re-evaluated, now the situation is very different, even taking advantage of an offer of a purchase of a card at 10° level you would spend about 480 dollars, for a cost per unit of about 1.20 dollars, the situation for single units does not change much, 1.40 dollars are sufficient in this case, probably, given the nature of this (Neutral) card and the decidedly lower cost, I will raise it at least a couple of levels, up to 6th, where it acquires another skill, but I need another 70 units, and they are real pennies even in this hypothesis...

I made a speech relating only to the old Common Cards, as as you level up, passing through the Rare, Epic or even Legendary, it is increasingly difficult for me to supply myself with these Cards, and here is that the thoughts in my mind become chaotic, and the decisions are problematic, because I have to make a whole series of considerations coincide, on the one hand I am looking for, among the new cards, those that can, in a certain sense, be considered as substitutes for those that I knew very well, on the other hand I feel that I also need some of those expensive cards, of which I have brought you 2 examples above, because the great dilemma that flutters in my mind is the following...

It will be enough to bring the Summoners and several newly minted Cards to fight for the Diamond Leagues or, even, Champion?!?!

I am trying to understand, also through the observation of the formations that I am facing in this period, but also from the observation of some comments of dear colleagues, where the key to the problem is, probably I will not be able to reveal the mystery if not when I am at least arrived at the Diamond League III, but it will take months and months, even if understanding the correct dynamics to keep is of fundamental importance for the moves I have to continually make on this wonderful game platform...

Well, everything is well what ends well, I hope I have made you a pleasant report, if you want to try the experience of this pleasant game you can register using my affiliate code:

https://steemmonsters.com?ref=mad-runner

The entrance image was taken from the Splinterlands game, I made a screenshot with my computer...


Versione Italiana

image.png

Penso che uno dei requisiti fondamentali, quando si va a cercare di proporre un post che partecipa al grande Contest di Splinterlands Social Media Challenge sia quello dell'originalità, nel senso che si dovrebbe cercare di trattare argomenti di svariata natura, spero di riuscire a trasmettervi una serie di sensazioni che sto provando in questo periodo prolungato in cui sto ricostruendo il mio Deck Power...

Penso che la mia situazione non sia molto comune, in quanto non so quanti utenti abbiano subito un furto pesante di Carte come quello che mi successe ormai 6 mesi fa, non dico questo per farmi compatire, ma semplicemente perché nel mio cervello si rincorrono pensieri di varia natura, in quanto ho ancora abbastanza netto il ricordo di quello che era il mio Deck di Carte passato, paragonato a quello attuale, che è nettamente diverso, in particolar modo per quanto concerne alcune tipologie di Carte...

image.png

Questa è una piccola immagine della mia situazione attuale, che è sempre in costante mutamento, è quasi il punteggio massimo che ho finora toccato, dal momento della mia ripartenza, e noto alcuni fatti e situazioni, che fanno scaturire sensazioni strane, che non riesce bene ad analizzare, mi riferisco al fatto che incomincio a vedere, nelle formazioni avversarie, l'utilizzo di diverse Carte abbastanza datate, che io possedevo spesso maxate, mentre ora ne ho una piccola rappresentativa, che vi passo brevemente a illustrare, per meglio spiegare quello che ho intenzione di dirvi...

image.png

Goblin Sorcerer, Carta Comune dell'Elemento Terra, è sempre stata una Carta che non ho mai considerato più di tanto, anche prima del furto, in quanto costava già abbastanza a quell'epoca, ora è diventata davvero cara, in quanto se la compra in unità singola occorrono circa 4 dollari e mezzo per ottenere un'unità, mentre se si ha la forza di procedere con acquisti multipli si può scendere anche sotto a 3 dollari per unità, in ogni caso rimane una Carta costisissima per me, considerando che è appunto una Carta Comune, e ne occorrerebbero ben 505 per maxarla, fatto per me improponibile, ho fatto uno sforzo per portarla al 4° livello, ma non penso sia sufficiente quando arriverò a lottare per le Leghe di livello superiore...

image.png

Prendo come altro riferimento Sand Worm, una Carta Comune Neutrale, ricordo perfettamente quando uscì sul mercato, mi piacque subito, forse per il fatto che sparava tanti colpi, costava pochissimo, circa 2 centesimi di dollaro per unità, in breve tempo la maxai, 400 unità mi costarono poco più di 10 dollari, perché nel frattempo che completavo l'opera di potenziamento si era leggermente rivalutata, ora la situazione è molto diversa, anche sfruttando un'offerta di un acquisto di una Carta al 10° livello si spenderebbero circa 480 dollari, per un costo per unità di circa 1,20 dollari, non cambia molto il discorso per unità singole, 1,40 dollari sono sufficienti in questo caso, probabilmente, vista la natura di questa Carta (Neutrale) e il costo decisamente più contenuto, la eleverò almeno di un paio di livelli, fino al 6°, dove acquisisce un'altra abilità, ma mi occorrono altre 70 unità, e sono soldini veri anche in questa ipotesi...

Ho fatto un discorso relativo solamente alle vecchie Carte Comuni, in quanto mano a mano che si sale di livello, passando per le Rare, Epiche o addirittura Leggendarie, risulta sempre più difficile potere per me approvvigionarmi di queste Carte, ed ecco che i pensieri nella mia mente diventano caotici, e le decisioni risultano problematiche, perché devo far coincidere tutta una serie di considerazioni, da un lato sto cercando, tra le nuove Carte, quelle che si possono, in un certo senso, considerare come delle sostitute di quelle che io conoscevo benissimo, dall'altro lato sento che ho bisogno anche di alcune di quelle Carte costose, di cui vi ho portato 2 esempi poco sopra, perché il grande dilemma che svolazza nella mia mente è il seguente...

Basterà portare gli Evocatori e diverse Carte di nuovo conio per lottare per le Leghe Diamante o, addirittura, Campione?!?!

Sto cercando di capire, attraverso l'osservazione anche delle formazioni che sto affrontando in questo periodo, ma anche dall'osservazione di alcuni commenti di cari colleghi, dove sia il bandolo della matassa, probabilmente non riuscirò a svelare l'arcano se non quando sarò almeno approdato alla Lega Diamante III, ma ci vorranno mesi e mesi, anche se comprendere le dinamiche corrette da tenere è di fondamentale importanza per le mosse che devo continuamente fare su questa stupenda piattaforma di gioco...

Bene, tutto bene quel che finisce bene, spero di averti fatto un rapporto piacevole, se vuoi provare l'esperienza di questo piacevole gioco puoi registrarti usando il mio codice affiliato:

https://steemmonsters.com?ref=mad-runner

Le immagini di questo post sono state prese dal gioco Splinterlands, ho realizzato screenshots con il mio computer...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency