Our special company...

image.png

This you see is my current situation, at the level of the points that I have awarded for the distribution of the Splinterlands SPS tokens, it is what I have been able to do for a couple of months now and what is left of what I owe , to all intents and purposes, consider how the @mad-runner 1st version...

That @mad-runner there, what you still see in those values, like the 30,000 points of the Land Plots, or even better the 129,840 Champion Points, are what remains after the devastation of the theft I suffered on September 6, the rest, including a good part of the SPT tokens, it belongs to what I have been able to combine from that date on, considering also the fact, I cannot help but mention it, that I am constantly supported by my priceless Gilda Edsf, to whom I am proud to belong once more...

With the overbearing arrival of the big SPS airdrop underway, Splinterlands resembles, in my humble opinion, a company, a company that offers interesting returns, but to raise which several aspects must be taken into account, let's see if I can explain to you. briefly which...

The general count of the points that allow you to participate in the airdrop is affected by multiple factors, which are all summarized in the table of my entrance screenshot, but there are several values ​​that are variable, first of all the Collection Power...

image.png

I took into consideration these 2 values ​​together, the Collection Power and the DEC, as they are closely related, without forgetting further values ​​that should not be underestimated...

The Collection Power represents the nominal sum of the DEC of our Cards, while the DEC are those we get from the victories in the battles, from the overcoming of the Daily Missions and from the closings of the Seasons, at this precise moment I made a decision, to accumulate about 18-20,000 liquid DEC, in order to buy a multiple quantity of Summoners on offer, on the 200 dollars there are often interesting offers in the market, the only problem is that when I make this purchase my total points for the 'airdrop will drop, let's take a concrete example...

Purchased any Rare Summoner, like 25 units at 8 dollars each, we will spend 200 dollars, assuming a valuation of 1 cent at DEC it will take 20,000 DEC, 20,000 points will drop for the 20,000 DEC spent, but it will increase the Collection Power by only 1,000 units, deriving from the 40 DEC for each single Summoner multiplied by the 25 Summoners bought, so I will have a net drop of about 19,000 points, consequently I will get less SPS from the daily airdrop...

I can't stay long without upgrading my Summoners, I must also think about climbing up the League, for this reason I constantly invest the HBDs and the Hives they get from the earnings of my posts to buy the cheapest Cards on the market, every now and then I make some exceptions, while for the Summoners I follow the theory that I have explained above, all to try to form a whole as harmonious as possible...

When I talk about business, about Splinterlands Company, I am referring precisely to this, to manage all these values, these positive aspects that a game like Splinterlands produces, making the right decision is not always easy, but you certainly cannot remain static, this is also one of the most exciting aspects of this gaming platform...

image.png

I had to adapt to play in these Minor Leagues, I restarted from the Bronze Leagues, my path has led me so far to embrace the Silver League II, I must say that I am already happy, but on the one hand I would like to continue to buy only the most economic of the market, on the other hand I would like to think about strengthening my Summoners as much as possible, in view of achieving higher scores in the future, but also in this case Collection Power and points must go practically hand in hand...

All these examples to say what, at the end of the day? That Splinterlands, when you want to do things right, is a gaming platform that must be managed well, to obtain the best possible results, to those I aspire to, for the moment I allow myself to you with what, at the present moment, is the Summoner of my choice, that I will try, as soon as the opportunity arises and my liquid DEC will allow me, to further enhance...

https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_d2b06ef7775479d7a1644ac7bbb67d1d&ref=mad-runner

Well, everything is well what ends well, I hope I have made you a pleasant report, if you want to try the experience of this pleasant game you can register using my affiliate code:

https://steemmonsters.com?ref=mad-runner

The entrance image was taken from the Splinterlands game, I made a screenshot with my computer...


Versione Italiana
image.png

Questa che vedete è la mia situazione attuale, a livello dei punti che mi sono attribuiti per la distribuzione dei tokens SPS di Splinterlands, è quello che sono riuscito a fare da un paio di mesi a questa parte e quello che è rimasto di quello che devo, a tutti gli effetti, considerare come il @mad-runner 1° versione...

Quel @mad-runner lì, quello che ancora vedete in quei valori, tipo i 30,000 punti delle Land Plots, oppure meglio ancora i 129,840 Champion Points, sono quello che rimane dopo la devastazione del furto che ho subito il 6 settembre, il resto, compresi una buona parte dei tokens SPT, appartiene a quello che sono riuscito a combinare da quella data in poi, considerando anche il fatto, non posso fare a meno di menzionarlo, che sono costantemente supportato dalla mia impagabile Gilda Edsf, alla quale sono fiero di appartenere una volta di più...

Con il prepotente arrivo del grande airdrop in corso degli SPS, Splinterlands assomiglia, a mio modesto avviso, a un'azienda, un'impresa che offre interessanti rendimenti, ma per alzare i quali occorre tenere in considerazione diversi aspetti, vediamo se riesco a spiegarvi brevemente quali...

Il conteggio generale dei punti che consentono di partecipare all'airdrop risente di molteplici fattori, che sono tutti riassunti nella tabella del mio screenshot d'ingresso, ma ci sono diversi valori che sono variabili, primo tra tutti il Collection Power...

image.png

Ho preso in considerazione questi 2 valori insieme, il Collection Power e i DEC, in quanto sono strettamente correlati, senza dimenticare ulteriori valori da non sottovalutare proprio...

Il Collection Power rappresenta la somma nominale dei DEC delle nostre Carte, mentre i DEC sono quelli che otteniamo dalle vittorie nelle battaglie, dal superamento delle Missioni Giornaliere e dalle chiusure delle Stagioni, in questo preciso momento ho preso una decisione, quella di accumulare circa 18-20,000 DEC liquidi, in modo tale da poter comprare una quantità multipla di Evocatori in offerta, sui 200 dollari sono presenti spesso nel mercato delle interessanti offerte, l'unico problema è rappresentato dal fatto che quando effettuerò questo acquisto i miei punti complessivi per l'airdrop caleranno, facciamo un esempio concreto...

Acquistato un Evocatore Raro qualsiasi, tipo 25 unità a 8 dollari cadauno spenderemo 200 dollari, supponendo una valorizzazione di 1 centesimo a DEC occorreranno 20,000 DEC, caleranno 20,000 punti per i 20,000 DEC spesi, ma aumenterà il Collection Power di sole 1,000 unità, derivanti dai 40 DEC per ogni singolo Evocatore moltiplicato per i 25 Evocatori comprati, per cui avrò un calo netto di circa 19,000 punti, conseguentemente otterrò meno SPS dall'airdrop giornaliero...

Non posso stare a lungo senza potenziare i miei Evocatori, devo necessariamente pensare anche a salire di Lega, per questo motivo investo costantemente gli HBD e gli Hive che ottengono dai guadagni dei miei post per l'acquisto delle Carte più economiche del mercato, ogni tanto faccio qualche eccezione, mentre per gli Evocatori seguo la teoria che ho esposto qua sopra, il tutto a cercare di formare un insieme il più armonico possibile...

Quando parlo di impresa, di Azienda Splinterlands, mi riferisco proprio a questo, a gestire tutti questi valori, questi aspetti positivi che un gioco come Splinterlands produce, prendere la decisione giusta non è sempre facile, ma non si può di certo rimanere statici, è questo anche uno degli aspetti più entusiasmanti di questa piattaforma di gioco...

image.png

Mi sono dovuto adattare a giocare in queste Leghe Minori, sono ripartito dalle Leghe Bronzo, il mio percorso mi ha portato finora ad abbracciare la Lega Argento II, devo dire che sono già contento, ma da una parte vorrei continuare a comprare solo le Carte più economiche del mercato, dall'altra parte vorrei pensare a potenziare il più possibile i miei Evocatori, in vista del conseguimento di punteggi più alti in futuro, ma anche in questo caso Collection Power e punti devono viaggiare praticamente di pari passo...

Tutti questi esempi per dire cosa, alla resa dei conti? Che Splinterlands, quando si vuole fare le cose a modo, è una piattaforma di gioco che va gestita bene, per ottenere i migliori risultati possibili, a quelli io aspiro, per il momento mi concedo da voi con quello che, al momento attuale, è l'Evocatore che preferisco, che cercherò, appena si presenterà l'occasione e i miei DEC liquidi me lo consentiranno, di potenziare ulteriormente...

https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_d2b06ef7775479d7a1644ac7bbb67d1d&ref=mad-runner

Bene, tutto bene quel che finisce bene, spero di averti fatto un rapporto piacevole, se vuoi provare l'esperienza di questo piacevole gioco puoi registrarti usando il mio codice affiliato:

https://steemmonsters.com?ref=mad-runner

Le immagini di questo post sono state prese dal gioco Splinterlands, ho realizzato screenshots con il mio computer...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency