RE: RE: HashKings: The Best Combo To Buy + My First Harvest / La Migliore Combo da Comprare + Il Mio Primo Raccolto (ENG/ITA)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HashKings: The Best Combo To Buy + My First Harvest / La Migliore Combo da Comprare + Il Mio Primo Raccolto (ENG/ITA)

RE: HashKings: The Best Combo To Buy + My First Harvest / La Migliore Combo da Comprare + Il Mio Primo Raccolto (ENG/ITA)

Hi @nysster and thanks for stopping by :)
I use Hive Key Chain and haven't had any issues and would recommend you do the same. I honestly didn't know you could use Hivesigner as well. Maybe you use your smartphone?

I recommend you to write in the discord server of Hashkings the creators are very kind and respond immediately to questions.
I leave you the invitation link: https://discord.gg/KwtgbAsTVF

!BEER
!PGM

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now