My Inleo Progress: 10.9K LEO Power Surpassed + My Check If LPUD Winners Have Received Their Prizes + My New Inleo Premium Subscription (ENG/ITA)

image.png

Logo Inleo owned by @inleo - Edit by @libertycrypto27- Fonts used are Open Source

image.pngLa versione in italiano è subito dopo la versione in inglese - The Italian version is immediately after the English version

dividerHive1.png

My Inleo Progress: 10.9K LEO Power Surpassed!

+ My Check If LPUD Winners Have Received Their Prizes

+ My New Inleo Premium Subscription

dividerHive2.png

In the Hive ecosystem, I have two main annual goals that I would like to achieve before the end of 2024:

  • 75K Hive Power (HP)
  • 12K LEO Power (LP)

When there are just under 3 months left until the end of the year I have not yet reached these two goals but I am getting closer because in my Hive wallet I have 68012 HP and in my LEO Wallet I have 10929 LEO Power.

image.png
Screenshot from: https://inleo.io/libertycrypto27/wallet/hive

image.png
Screenshot from: https://inleo.io/libertycrypto27/wallet/leo

I also have 150.44 liquid LEO in my LEO Wallet and will maintain this amount to participate in the next LEO Power Up Day on October 15, 2024.

For those who, like me, have growth goals related to LEO Power participating regularly in the LEO Power Up Days is important because there are LEO Power delegation prizes that can give an accelerated growth path.

For the LPUD initiative, there are 17 prizes to be won and the luck factor is important because the prizes are awarded by drawing.

image.png
Screenshot from: LPUD September Winners

I have participated 24 out of 25 times in LEO Power Up Day and on four occasions I have won a delegation in LEO Power.

image.png

image.png

Unfortunately even though I won four times only once did I receive my prize because three times the sponsor who was supposed to send me the delegation forgot to do so.

For this reason I decided to make two checks every month to see whether the LPUD prizes are distributed or not.

In the August LPUD out of 17 prizes only 6 prizes were not distributed.
Today, October 7, 22 days after the September LPUD only 5 winners have received the delegation in LEO Power.

In the next image you can see in the yellow-framed boxes all the prizes not yet distributed.

image.png

I will do the same check during the next LPUD because I am an Inleo lover and in my opinion this situation definitely needs to be fixed because it is better to have 5 prizes sure to be won than 17!

I hope this post is helpful to the winners who did not receive their prizes: @bradleyarrow, @vocup, @mcoinz79, @mango-juice, @alokkumar121, @jfang003, @bulkathos, @ijebest, @coolguy123, @rtonline, @zonadigital21, @wiseagent

I hope this post is helpful to sponsors who forgot to set delegations: @simplifylife, @l337m45732, @tbnfl4sun, @forexbrokr, @jongolson, @scaredycatguide, @silversaver888, @whatsup, @edicted, @taskmaster4450, @anomadsoul, @inleo

I would like to emphasize that:

  • all sponsors, even those who forgot to set the delegation, are to be thanked because they provide part of their stake to delegate
  • it can happen to everyone to forget to send prizes because everyone's life is often busy.
  • it is not nice to win an award and not receive it

I will end this post by sharing the renewal of my Premium Subscription which costs 10 HBD and has a duration of 1 month.

image.png
Screenshot from: https://inleo.io/premium

The 10 HBD I spent today is being used to buy LEO and HIVE and to permanently increase the liquidity of the liquidity pool that has LEO and HIVE as its pair.

I have been an Inleo Premium member for several months now and will continue to renew my subscription month after month!

I hope you liked my post and thank you for taking your time to read it!

dividerLeoHive2.png

image.png

dividerHive2.png

Resources:

https://inleo.io/

https://hivebuzz.me/

The images that contain tables, calculations and formulas are of my property

The font I used in my images and in the images I edited is Open Source

dividerHive1.png

Important Note:

I am not a financial advisor and the information contained in my posts are not financial advices.
Before investing in a blockchain project you should always do your own research and personal evaluations.

My advice is to always only invest what you can afford to lose with a light heart!

dividerHive1.png

Italian Version copia.jpg

dividerHive2.png

I miei progressi nel Leoverse + Nuova Sottoscrizione all'Inleo Premium + Focus sulle delegazioni del LPUD di settembre

dividerHive1.png

Nell'ecosistema di Hive ho due obbiettivi annuali principali che mi piacerebbe raggiungere prima della fine del 2024:

  • 75K Hive Power (HP)
  • 12K LEO Power (LP)

Quando mancano poco meno di 3 mesi alla fine dell'anno non ho ancora raggiunto questi due obiettivi ma mi sto avvicinando perchè nel mio Hive wallet ho 68012 HP e nel mio LEO Wallet ho 10929 LEO Power.

image.png
Screenshot from: https://inleo.io/libertycrypto27/wallet/hive

image.png
Screenshot from: https://inleo.io/libertycrypto27/wallet/leo

Nel mio LEO Wallet ho anche 150.44 LEO liquidi e manterrò questo quantitativo per partecipare al prossimo LPUD del 15 ottobre 2024.

Per chi come me ha obiettivi di crescita relativi al LEO Power partecipare regolarmente ai LEO Power Up Day è importante perchè ci sono dei premi in delegazioni di LEO Power che possono dare un accellerata al percorso di crescita.

Per l'iniziativa LPUD ci sono 17 premi da vincere e il fattore fortuna è importante perchè i premi sono assegnati tramite estrazione.

image.png
Screenshot from: LPUD September Winners

Io ho partecipato 24 volte su 25 al LEO Power Up Day e in quattro occasioni ho vinto una delegazione in LEO Power.

image.png

image.png

Purtroppo anche se ho vinto quattro volte solo una volta ho ricevuto il mio premio perchè per tre volte lo sponsor che doveva mandarmi la delegazione si è dimenticato di farlo.

Per questo motivo ho deciso di fare due controlli al mese per verificare se i premi degli LPUD vengono distribuiti oppure no.

Nel LPUD di agosto su 17 premi solo 6 premi non sono stati distribuiti.
Oggi 7 ottobre, a distanza di 22 giorni dal LPUD di settembre solo 5 vincitori hanno ricevuto la delegazione in token LEO.

Nell'immagine successiva puoi vedere nei riquadri con la cornice gialla tutti i premi non ancora distribuiti.

image.png

Farò lo stesso controllo durante il prossimo LPUD perchè sono un Inleo lover e secondo me questa situazione deve essere assolutamente sistemata perchè è meglio avere 5 premi sicuri da vincere che 17!

Spero che questo post sia utile ai vincitori che non hanno ricevuto i premi: @bradleyarrow, @vocup, @mcoinz79, @mango-juice, @alokkumar121, @jfang003, @bulkathos, @ijebest, @coolguy123, @rtonline, @zonadigital21, @wiseagent

Spero che questo post sia utile agli sponsors che hanno dimenticato di settare le delegazioni: @simplifylife, @l337m45732, @tbnfl4sun, @forexbrokr, @jongolson, @scaredycatguide, @silversaver888, @whatsup, @edicted, @taskmaster4450, @anomadsoul, @inleo

Ci tengo a sottolineare che:

  • tutti gli sponsors, anche quelli che hanno dimenticato di settare la delegazione, sono da ringraziare perchè mettono a disposizione parte del loro stake da delegare
  • può capitare a tutti di dimenticare di inviare i premi perchè la vita di ognuno è spesso piena di impegni.
  • non è bello vincere un premio e non riceverlo

Concludo questo post condividendo il rinnovo della mia Premium Subscription che costa 10 HBD e ha una durata di 1 mese.

image.png
Screenshot from: https://inleo.io/premium

I 10 HBD che ho speso oggi sono utilizzati per acquistare LEO e HIVE e per aumentare in modo permanente la liquidità della liquidity pool che ha come coppia proprio LEO e HIVE.

Sono diversi mesi che sono un Inleo Premium member e continuerò a rinnovare la mia sottoscrizione mese dopo mese!

Spero che il mio post ti sia piaciuto e ti ringrazio per aver dedicato il tuo tempo per leggerlo!

dividerLeoHive2.png

image.png

dividerHive1.png

Resources:

https://inleo.io/

https://hivebuzz.me/

The images that contain tables, calculations and formulas are of my property

The font I used in my images and in the images I edited is Open Source

dividerHive2.png

Important Note:

dividerHive1.png

I am not a financial advisor and the information contained in this post is not financial advice.
Before investing in a blockchain project you should always do your own research and personal evaluations.

My advice is to always only invest what you can afford to lose with a light heart!

dividerHive2.png

bannerPezzoDiCieloULTIMO.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center