Share Your Battle Weekly Challenge! Dax Paragon! 3Speak Video [ENG/ITA]




Share You Battle Weekly Challenge!

Dax Paragon



Good morning to all friends of Splinterlands and Hive!

Today I want to try a new format, I want to start using 3Speak to post more content.

First of all I apologize for my English, I'm Italian and I don't practice much English but I want to try to improve my content and myself so let's start!

With this video I participated in the SPlinterlands Weekly Battle Challenge!

The monster chosen for the challenge is Dax Paragon, a Splinter Vita monster with a really low mana cost: only 2 points. Dax Paragon has magic attack!

my line-up consists of

  1. General Sloan, summoner of the element of life

  2. Drybone Barbarian a new soulbound card

  3. Venari Crystalsmith

  4. Dax Paragon

  5. Xenit Archer, a neutral monster

My Strategy works?

My strategy was pretty clear: break through the opponent's lines using Drybone Barbarian and inflict blows with archers from the rear using General Sloan's +1 Ranged Attack bonus.

So my Drybone Barbarian tank has the task of defending the second lines and attacking the enemy. Venari, Dax and Xenith have the task of inflicting damage by exploiting Genaral Sloan's +1 Ranged Attack.

I didn't expect to be able to settle the match with Dax Paragon, who held out until the end by hitting his opponent and knocking him out.

I hope you enjoyed this content, I tried my best!

Thank you very much and see you next time! greetings from Italy :)



Share Your Battle Weekly Challenge!

Dax Paragon



Buongiorno a tutti amici di Splinterlands e di Hive!

Oggi voglio provare con un nuovo format, volgio iniziare ad usare 3Speak per postare più contenuti.

Prima di tutto mi scuso per il mio inglese, sono italiano e non pratico molto l'inglese ma voglio provare a migliorare i miei contenuti e me stesso quindi iniziamo!

Con questo video partecipato alla Weekly Battle Challenge di SPlinterlands!

Il mostro scelto per la challenge è Dax Paragon, un mostro dello Splinter Vita con un costo mana davvero basso: solo 2 punti. Dax Paragon ha attacco magico!

il mio schieramento è composto da

  1. General Sloan, summoner dell'elemento vita
  2. Drybone Barbarian a new soulbound card
  3. Venari Crystalsmith
  4. Dax Paragon
  5. Xenit Archer, un mostro neutrale

La mia strategia ha funzionato?

La mia strategia era piuttosto chiara: sfondare le linee avversarie utilizzando Drybone Barbarian e infliggere colpi con gli arcieri dalle retrovie sfruttando il bonus di +1 Ranged Attack di General Sloan.

Quindi il mio tank drybone barbarian ha il compito di difendere le seconde linee e di attaccare il nemico. Venari, Dax e Xenith hanno il compito di infliggere danni sfruttando il +1 di ranged attack di Genaral Sloan.

Non mi aspettavo di riuscire a risolvere il match proprio con Dax Paragon che ha retto fino alla fine colpendo l'avversario e mettendolo al tappeto.

Spero che questo contenuto vi sia piaciuto, ho provato a fare del mio meglio!

Grazie mille e alla prossima! un saluto dall'Italia :)



▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency