Hamster Kombat Season one is over, Now it's time for Airdrop, 3 days to go 😁🤞🏻

Namaste 🇮🇳🙏🏻

Hello friends, how are you all?? wishing you all happy and prosperous life ahead.

Finally the day has come when Hamster Kombat has revealed token counts to their eligible players. Hamster Kombat is a first Telegram based game,This game created an uproar all over YouTube.And in such a short time it added millions of players. And the game intends to have a Fair token distribution anong its players. Players who are tried to collect the tokens by cheating, The accounts of those people have been totally discarded, even they no more eligible for the Airdrop, which take place on 26 September. Only 5 days are left when we will finally get the tokens on our exchange, So I am excited because this is the first time I am participating in an airdrop Event.


1000224152.jpg


Usually, when I open Hamster Kombat in the morning to do all my tasks like cipher code, daily Combo and collecting keys, i got worried when the telegram based sites was not opening. And then when I tried after some time, that page open While it was being written that Hamster Kombat Season 1 has ended, now Season 2 will start. As the airdrop will be on 26th, Hamster kombat required 4-5 days to do fair and Accurate calculation , How many tokens will each player get depending on their of performance, so it's Season one was ended.

1000224153.jpg


According to my performance I have received 252 tokens out of which i cannot do claim,These tokens will automatically come to the exchange on 26th September itself,also locked some tokens, I don't know exactly what is the reason behind locking them.I don't have any idea yet what the value of this token will be. Perhaps the final value will be known only on 26th. Hamster tokens $HMSTR should have good value at the time of airdrop because players have invested a lot of time and efforts to be on the top of the leadership board. In this, Hamster has also earned a lot from YouTube and Instagram 😛 having millions of subscribers on YouTube and followers on Instagram.

1000224154.jpg


There are four options to receive the token here. I have selected Binance. Because I am an active user of Binance exchange. As per your wish you can set the wallet in which you want to receive the Token, here by clicking on withdrawal, where you can paste the address and memo of your Crypto Exchange Wallet.

1000224155.jpg


I started my Hamster kombat journey 2 months after it was launched, That's why I was left behind in this game, I didn't get many tokens, I got only 252.It took me 10 to 15 days to understand this game and how to collect key? What is the importance of all of it?But this is the first time I have played Telegram Best any game. It was really fun, finding the cipher code, daily combo was a puzzle type every day.But whatever happened, happened, now I am ready for Season 2 from the very beginning,And this season I will try hard to collect diamonds and collect as many diamonds as possible.

Thankyou for stopping by

@gargi

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now