Around the City of Reggio Emilia


Hey buddies!

A city that I hadn't planned to see before my vacation but that I liked so much that I went back there twice in two days.

Quiet, peaceful and clean, among beautiful parks and fountains that automatically play with water, enjoy watching!

bandiera ita hive.png

Ciao Amici!

Una città che non avevo previsto di vedere durante l'organizzazione delle mie vacanza ma che mi è piaciuta talmente tanto che ci si sono tornato due volte nel giro di due giorni.

Tranquilla, pacifica e pulita, tra parchi stupendi e fontane che giocano automaticamente con l'acqua, buona visione!

hive_italia_tshirt_TRANSPARENT.png

Logo by @doze

Banner.png

Follow me on Twitter, 3Speak & YouTube - Logo by @ran.koree


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now