FINALLY SATISFIED WITH THE COLOURS TOO 🥳🥳🥳 / FINALMENTE SODDISFATTA ANCHE DEI COLORI 🥳🥳🥳

IMG_20220923_123054.jpg

FINALLY SATISFIED WITH THE COLOURS TOO 🥳🥳🥳

Hello dear friends,
I did it!!!
And I finally like the colours too because despite being all gold and silver you can distinguish the shades of skin, mountains, water, horse,etc.🤗
Now I'm taking the pictures with the camera, but I have to catch just the right minute because of the shadows, and every day I'm trying again.
So these are still taken with the phone.

FINALMENTE SODDISFATTA ANCHE DEI COLORI 🥳🥳🥳

Ciao cari amici,
ce l' ho fatta!!!
E finalmente mi piacciono anche i colori perché malgrado sia tutto oro e argento si distinguono le tonalitá di pelle, montagne, acqua, cavallo, ecc.🤗
Ora mi sto occupando di fare le foto con la macchina fotografica, ma devo beccare proprio il minuto giusto a causa delle ombre, e ogni giorno ci sto riprovando.
Sicché queste sono fatte ancora con il telefono.

IMG_20220923_115622a.jpg

IMG_20220923_122852a.jpg

IMG_20220923_123010a.jpg

I hope you like it and thanks for following me 😍

Spero vi piaccia e grazie per seguirmi 😍

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now