RE: RE: [ENG/ITA] Python & Hive: My Scripts are Ready! My First Project is Completed :)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ENG/ITA] Python & Hive: My Scripts are Ready! My First Project is Completed :)

RE: [ENG/ITA] Python & Hive: My Scripts are Ready! My First Project is Completed :)

Super cool! I'm very curious to see your updated version and learn new stuff from your work!

On a side note, I aslo experimented a bit with your script and I tried to introduce a "Session" (not sure how I can describe it 😅 it's part of the "request" library) to see if it could make the script even faster... and it worked! Not sure if you may be interested in seeing it :) it's a very small change and it may help you make it (ultra)blazingly fast!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center