[ENG/ITA] My First HPUD / Il mio Primo HPUD!


La versione italiana si trova sotto quella inglese

The italian version is under the english one


After over a year on Hive, I am finally able to participate in my first Hive Power Up Day too!

Usually I never have liquid Hive (I prefer to set my posts on 100% Hive Powered Up), but this last month I set this target and, thanks to a huge help from @poshtoken, I'm glad I reached my milestone!

With 10.4 Hive staked (yes, a little more than 10 because you never know!), I am officially part of the party that celebrates every month Hive and those who believe in the future of this extraordinary blockchain.

Now I look forward to the next month and, although November 1st looks far away, I know that I have to start working right away to participate in the next HPUD again.

Luckily I still have 8 liquid Hives, so, hopefully, in a month I will be back here to write about another small step in this beautiful journey that I have undertaken and that is leading me to know a lot of kind, prepared, creative, generous, nice people... well, with lots of qualities that contribute making Hive a very special platform.

Thanks so much everyone.

I hope, with calm, commitment and perseverance, to reach even greater goals and to be able, little by little, to give back to each of you part of the support you are offering me.


Versione italiana

Italian version


Dopo oltre un anno su Hive, finalmente anch'io riesco a partecipare al mio primo Hive Power Up Day!

Di solito non ho mai Hive liquidi da parte (preferisco infatti impostare i post sul 100% di Hive subito messo in stake), ma stavolta mi ero prefissato fin dall'inizio di settembre di raggiungere questo obiettivo e, grazie ad un enorme aiuto da parte di @poshtoken, sono contento di aver raggiunto il mio traguardo!

Con 10.4 Hive messi in stake (sì, un po' più di 10 perché non si sa mai!), faccio ufficialmente parte della festa che celebra ogni mese Hive e chi crede nel futuro di questa straordinaria blockchain.

Ora guardo al prossimo mese e, sebbene l'1 Novembre appaia lontanto, so che devo iniziare da subito a lavorare per partecipare nuovamente al prossimo HPUD.

Per fortuna ho ancora 8 Hive liquidi da parte, per cui, se tutto va bene, fra un mese sarò di nuovo qua a raccontare di un altro mio piccolo passo in questo bellissimo percorso che ho intrapreso e che mi sta portando a conoscere un sacco di persone gentili, preparate, creative, generose, simpatiche... be', ricche davvero di tante qualità che contribuiscono a rendere Hive una piattaforma davvero speciale.

Grazie davvero a tutti.

Spero, con calma, impegno e perseveranza, di raggiungere traguardi ancora maggiori e poter, piano piano, restituire ad ognuno di voi parte del supporto che mi state offrendo.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency