Exploring Mount Roigo - Discovering Italy with alequandro!

TITOLO POST STEEMIT FICO.jpg

Hi everyone, these days I have explored many new places.

One of these is the Roigo hill.

I had never been there before.
I was driving the car, very undecided on the destination and at one point it occurred to me that a girl had told me very well about that place!

ITA

Ciao a tutti, in questi giorni ho esplorato molti posti nuovi.

Uno di questi è il colle Roigo.

Non ci ero mai stato prima.
Stavo guidando l'auto, molto indeciso sulla destinazione e ad un certo punto mi è venuto in mente che una ragazza me ne aveva parlato molto bene di quel posto!

IMG_0252.jpg

I was tired from the excursion of the previous day and I didn't want to carry the weight of the camera, so I used my old Iphone 6s to photograph.

ITA

Ero stanco dall'escursione del giorno precedente e non avevo voglia di portare il peso della macchina fotografica, così per fotografare ho utilizzato il mio vecchio Iphone 6s.

IMG_0253.jpg

I parked on the highest point of the mountain and the view was so beautiful that I decided to continue on foot! I wasn't the only one who had that idea!

ITA

Ho parcheggiato sul punto più alto del monte e la vista era talmente bella che ho deciso di proseguire a piedi! Non ero l'unico ad aver avuto quell'idea!

IMG_0254.jpg

Mount Roigo is located in the province of Treviso, the province where I moved and that I am learning to love more and more.

ITA

Il monte Roigo è situato nella provincia di Treviso, la provincia dove mi sono trasferito e che sto imparando ad amare sempre di più.

IMG_0255.jpg

It is a vast green area with few houses, cultivated fields, an incredible sense of peace!

ITA

E' un'area verde vasta con poche abitazioni, campi coltivati, un senso di pace incredibile!

IMG_0259.jpg

The perfect place to fly with my fpv drone!

ITA

Il posto perfetto per volare con il mio drone fpv!

IMG_0260.jpg

The view is very wide and the hilly and sinuous landscape makes the walk even more pleasant.

ITA

La visuale è molto ampia e il paesaggio collinare e sinuoso rendono la passeggiata ancora più piacevole.

IMG_0262.jpg

All the walk I did on the asphalt road, so I didn't even have to be careful where I put my feet. Pure relaxation...I only saw a couple of cars.

ITA

Tutta la camminata l'ho fatta sulla strada asfaltata, quindi non dovevo nemmeno stare attento a dove mettevo i piedi. Puro relax...ho visto solo un paio di auto.

IMG_0263.jpg

IMG_0264.jpg

Not seeing buildings for miles is a good feeling.

ITA

Non vedere edifici per chilometri è una bella sensazione.

IMG_0266.jpg

IMG_0267.jpg

Distant I could see the Ezzelino tower...I had made a nice post but it remained on steemit...I will be back and I will make another more beautiful post with better photos!

Distante intravedevo la torre di Ezzelino...avevo fatto un bel post ma è rimasto su steemit...ci tornerò e farò un'altro post più bello con foto migliori!

IMG_0272.jpg

IMG_0273.jpg

IMG_0274.jpg

In a certain sense, it was an advantage not to have the camera with me because I took advantage of the wide-angle lens of my smartphone.

ITA

In un certo senso è stato un vantaggio non avere con me la macchina fotografica perchè così ho sfruttato l'obiettivo grandangolare del mio smartphone.

IMG_0275.jpg

IMG_0276.jpg

In this place I will go back to take pictures at sunset, they will surely be beautiful!

ITA

In questo posto ci tornerò per fare delle foto al tramonto, verranno sicuramente bellissime!

IMG_0277.jpg

Thank you for visiting, I hope you enjoyed the post, see you soon!

ITA

Vi ingrazio per la visita, spero il post vi sia piaciuto, a presto!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center