RE: RE: NO MAS MENTIRAS Y PROBLEMAS || NO MORE LIES AND PROBLEMS. STOP SWC.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NO MAS MENTIRAS Y PROBLEMAS || NO MORE LIES AND PROBLEMS. STOP SWC.

RE: NO MAS MENTIRAS Y PROBLEMAS || NO MORE LIES AND PROBLEMS. STOP SWC.

hello guilty parties remember me?

I hope so, because I am Manuel Ramos, thank you very much for always supporting me monetarily, the truth is I don't care about anything these people say, I will continue my project and I hope you continue supporting me, even if the events cost only $300 I will continue asking you for $2000 and you will give it to me because that is what we work together for.

I know there are many, many people tarnishing my name, coincidentally they have all been moderators and close enough for me to realize what I am perhaps?

I don't know. And maybe those who are here right now are only here for the money, even if I treat them however I want, they will listen to me because that's what I pay them for. Anyway, I just wanted to stop by here to say thank you for all the support and #letsgoformore

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center